Buy Bitcoin for UAH in Ukraine

Make secure operations to exchange hryvnia for Bitcoin. Take advantage of instant wallet-to-wallet transfers. Buying Bitcoin in Ukraine through the online exchanger ChangeIt is very simple. Use the exchange service now!
Send:
  • uah
  • btc
  • eth
  • usdt
  • ltc
  • doge
  • dash
Receive:
  • uah
  • btc
  • eth
  • usdt
  • ltc
  • doge
  • dash

All commissions are already taken into account. Learn more

Make secure operations to exchange hryvnia for Bitcoin. Take advantage of instant wallet-to-wallet transfers. Buying Bitcoin in Ukraine through the online exchanger ChangeIt is very simple. Use the exchange service now!
Transactions
From 2 000 to 25 000 UAH.
Monthly limit
150 000 UAH
Commission
without additional fees

Cryptocurrency rates

Benefits of buying Bitcoin from us

  • advantages-fast

    Easy

    Fast Bitcoin exchange saving you time. Simple and understandable operations with cryptocurrency on our service

  • AdvantagesProfit

    Profit

    We help you save. In the ChangeIt exchange you can buy Bitcoin without hidden fees and large commissions. Invest in cryptocurrencies profitably.

  • AdvantagesReliable

    Reliability

    Safe purchase of Bitcoin for hryvnia. Reliable service and guarantee of receiving your funds

User stories

ChangeIt is rated 4.7 / 5 based on 122 reviews on Trustpilot

I am one of the pioneers. In Ukraine, for sure. I have been an active user of online cryptocurrency exchangers for 4 good years now, and I have something to compare with. ChangeIt is the first service where it took only 10 minutes to solve my question! Out of habit, I compare the bitcoin rate before each transaction, and here is the ChangeIt plus sign again. Safe, fast and very profitable.

I started dealing with bitcoins not so long ago, but I already have the first successes. And in this, I think, my right choice of a cryptocurrency exchange service played a key role. With ChangeIt, everything is so fast, clear and profitable. Why didn’t anyone tell me before that cryptocurrencies are so simple?)

Today I did my first Ethereum transaction on ChangeIt and made a huge mistake due to inattention. I know that trying to fix / return / prove / restore something does not make sense, but I have already reconciled myself. But I took a chance. I asked for support and received not only prompt feedback, but also real help! Customer focus at the highest level! Special thanks to Andrey. ChangeIt, you are a delight! Now I am your client. I promise to be careful.)

Once I already had experience with ChangeIt, in general, everything was not bad, but the speed of operations was not impressive. Now I'm here again, and it's something! Guys, I don't know what you did, but the crypto exchange works like a Swiss watch! I would be very surprised to see at least one negative review about this exchanger. Highly recommend!

How to buy bitcoin without verification

Investing in cryptocurrencies is profitable, profitable and reasonable. One of the safest and most reliable ways to purchase coins is through online exchanges. The ChangeIt service offers users to buy Bitcoin for hryvnias at the best rate and on the most favorable terms.

What determines the price of Bitcoin?

The Bitcoin exchange rate is characterized by volatility, dynamics, strong jumps and unpredictability. But for successful investments, it is important to be able to predict changes in the value of a cryptocurrency. And for this you need to understand what factors affect the quote of the coin.

  • Supply and demand.

  • Mining cost.

  • Emission limited.

  • Availability of Bitcoin on exchanges.

  • Competition from altcoins.

  • Government regulation, acceptance of Bitcoin as an official means of payment.

  • Spreading the acceptance of Bitcoin as a means of payment for goods/services, paying with cryptocurrency for work performed on freelance exchanges.

  • Information field: news, publications of influencers.

  • The political situation in the world.

If you decide to invest in cryptocurrency, then you can buy Bitcoin using the guide below.

Cryptocurrency exchange instructions

In order to exchange Bitcoin, first of all, you need to take care of where the coins will be stored. That is, you need to create a Bitcoin wallet. The procedure is quick and simple, even a beginner can easily handle it.

After the vault is created and the public and private keys are assigned, you can proceed directly to the purchase process. To exchange Bitcoin for hryvnia through the ChangeIt service, you will need to go through just 4 simple steps:

  1. Enter the amount you want to exchange.

  2. Enter your details (name, email, phone).

  3. Enter your wallet number.

  4. Enter your bank card details and pay for the purchase of Bitcoin.

Русский военный корабль, иди нахуй!

Купить Биткоин за гривны в Украине

Btc:
1 082 883.00
Eth:
72 195.00
Usdt:
35.71
Ltc:
2 567.00
Doge:
3.09
Dash:
2 089.00
Совершайте защищенные операции по обмену гривны на Биткоин. Воспользуйтесь преимуществом мгновенного перевода с кошелька на кошелек. Купить Биткоин в Украине через онлайн обменник ChangeIt очень просто. Воспользуйтесь услугой обмена уже сейчас!
Btc:
1 082 883.00
Eth:
72 195.00
Usdt:
35.71
Ltc:
2 567.00
Doge:
3.09
Dash:
2 089.00
Отправляете:
  • uah
  • btc
  • eth
  • usdt
  • ltc
  • doge
  • dash
Получаете:
  • uah
  • btc
  • eth
  • usdt
  • ltc
  • doge
  • dash

Все комиссии уже учтены. Узнать детальнее

Совершайте защищенные операции по обмену гривны на Биткоин. Воспользуйтесь преимуществом мгновенного перевода с кошелька на кошелек. Купить Биткоин в Украине через онлайн обменник ChangeIt очень просто. Воспользуйтесь услугой обмена уже сейчас!
Транзакции
От 2 000 до 25 000 грн.
Месячный лимит
150 000 грн.
Комиссия
без дополнительных комиссий

Курсы криптовалют

Преимущества покупки Биткоина у нас

  • advantages-fast

    Простота

    Быстрый обмен Биткоина с экономией вашего времени. Простые и понятные операции с криптовалютой на нашем сервисе

  • AdvantagesProfit

    Выгода

    Мы помогаем Вам сэкономить. В обменнике ChangeIt вы можете купить Биткоин без скрытых платежей и больших комиссий. Инвестируйте в криптовалюты с выгодой.

  • AdvantagesReliable

    Надежность

    Безопасная покупка Биткоина за гривны. Надежный сервис и гарантия получения своих средств

Истории пользователей

ChangeIt оценена 4.6 / 5 по 89 отзывов на Trustpilot

Я один из первопроходцев. В Украине так точно. Являюсь активным юзером обменников криптовалют в онлайн режиме уже хороших года 4, и мне есть с чем сравнивать. ChangeIt — первый сервис, где на решение моего вопроса потребовалось всего 10 минут! По привычке сравниваю курс биткоина перед каждой сделкой, и здесь снова плюсик ChangeIt. Безопасно, быстро и очень выгодно.

Если для вас все это тоже важно, тогда этот онлайн обменник криптовалют — то, что вам нужно!

Заниматься биткоинами я начала не так давно, но у меня уже есть первые успехи. И в этом, я думаю, ключевую роль сыграл мой правильный выбор сервиса для обмена криптовалют. С ChangeIt все так быстро, понятно и прибыльно. Почему мне раньше никто не рассказал, что криптовалюты — это так просто?)

Сегодня я совершил свою первую операцию с Эфириумом на ChangeIt и допустил огромную ошибку из-за невнимательности. Знаю, что пытаться что-то исправить/вернуть/доказать/восстановить не имеет смысла, да я уже и смирился. Но рискнул. Обратился за поддержкой и получил не только оперативный фидбэк, но и реальную помощь! Клиентоориентированность на высшем уровне! Отдельное спасибо Андрею. ChangeIt, вы восторг! Теперь я ваш клиент. Обещаю быть внимательнее)

Когда-то я уже имел опыт работы с ChangeIt, в целом все было неплохо, но скорость проведения операций не впечатлила. Сейчас я снова здесь, и это нечто! Ребята, я не знаю, что вы сделали, но криптообменник работает как швейцарские часы! Буду очень удивлен увидеть хоть один негативный отзыв об этом обменнике. Настоятельно рекомендую!

Новости о криптовалюте

Как купить биткоин без верификации

Инвестиция в криптовалюты — это прибыльно, выгодно и резонно. Одним из самых безопасных и надежных способов приобретения монет являются онлайн-обменники. Сервис ChangeIt предлагает пользователям купить Биткоин за гривны по лучшему курсу и на самых выгодных условиях.

От чего зависит цена на Биткоин?

Курс Биткоина отличается волатильностью, динамикой, сильными скачками и непредсказуемостью. Но для успешных вложений важно уметь прогнозировать изменение стоимости криптовалюты. А для этого нужно понимать, какие факторы влияют на котировку монеты.

  • Спрос и предложение.

  • Стоимость майнинга.

  • Ограниченность эмиссии.

  • Наличие Биткоина на биржах.

  • Конкуренция со стороны альткоинов.

  • Государственное регулирование, принятие Биткоина в качестве официального платежного средства.

  • Распространение приема Биткоина в качестве платежного средства за товары/услуги, оплата криптовалютой за выполненную работу на фриланс-биржах.

  • Информационное поле: новости, публикации инфлюенсеров.

  • Политическая ситуация в мире.

Если вы решили инвестировать в криптовалюту, то осуществить покупку Биткоина можно используя гайд ниже.

Инструкция обмена криптовалюты

Для того чтобы осуществить обмен Биткоина, прежде всего необходимо позаботиться о том, где будут храниться монеты. То есть нужно создать Биткоин кошелек. Процедура быстрая и простая, с ней с легкостью справится даже новичок.

После того как будет создано хранилище и присвоены открытый и закрытый ключи, можно переходить непосредственно к процессу покупки. Чтобы обменять Биткоин на гривны через сервис ChangeIt, вам нужно будет пройти всего 4 простых шага:

  1. Указать сумму, которую хотите обменять.

  2. Ввести свои данные (имя, email, телефон).

  3. Ввести номер своего кошелька.

  4. Ввести данные банковской карты и оплатить покупку Биткоина.