Buy Dogecoin for UAH

The ChangeIt service means good conditions, secure transactions, secure online card payments and instant transactions. Buying Dogecoin in Ukraine using our online exchanger is safe, profitable and reliable. Start earning right now!
Send:
  • uah
  • btc
  • eth
  • usdt
  • ltc
  • doge
  • dash
Receive:
  • uah
  • btc
  • eth
  • usdt
  • ltc
  • doge
  • dash

All commissions are already taken into account. Learn more

The ChangeIt service means good conditions, secure transactions, secure online card payments and instant transactions. Buying Dogecoin in Ukraine using our online exchanger is safe, profitable and reliable. Start earning right now!
Transactions
From 2 000 to 25 000 UAH.
Monthly limit
150 000 UAH
Commission
without additional fees

Cryptocurrency rates

Benefits of buying Dogecoin from us

  • AdvantagesReliable

    Reliability

    ChangeIt provides absolute protection of funds, security of transactions and privacy of each user. Exchange Dogecoin with guarantees and without risks.

  • advantages-fast

    Convenience

    ChangeIt allows you to sell and buy Dogecoin for hryvnia very simply and quickly. Just 4 steps and a few minutes of your time - and the cryptocurrency exchange is successfully completed.

  • AdvantagesProfit

    Profit

    ChangeIt provides an opportunity to profitably invest in cryptocurrencies. Make an exchange at a favorable Doge rate and on good terms, without hidden fees and high commissions.

User stories

ChangeIt is rated 4.7 / 5 based on 122 reviews on Trustpilot

I am one of the pioneers. In Ukraine, for sure. I have been an active user of online cryptocurrency exchangers for 4 good years now, and I have something to compare with. ChangeIt is the first service where it took only 10 minutes to solve my question! Out of habit, I compare the bitcoin rate before each transaction, and here is the ChangeIt plus sign again. Safe, fast and very profitable.

I started dealing with bitcoins not so long ago, but I already have the first successes. And in this, I think, my right choice of a cryptocurrency exchange service played a key role. With ChangeIt, everything is so fast, clear and profitable. Why didn’t anyone tell me before that cryptocurrencies are so simple?)

Today I did my first Ethereum transaction on ChangeIt and made a huge mistake due to inattention. I know that trying to fix / return / prove / restore something does not make sense, but I have already reconciled myself. But I took a chance. I asked for support and received not only prompt feedback, but also real help! Customer focus at the highest level! Special thanks to Andrey. ChangeIt, you are a delight! Now I am your client. I promise to be careful.)

Once I already had experience with ChangeIt, in general, everything was not bad, but the speed of operations was not impressive. Now I'm here again, and it's something! Guys, I don't know what you did, but the crypto exchange works like a Swiss watch! I would be very surprised to see at least one negative review about this exchanger. Highly recommend!

How to buy Dogecoin cryptocurrency with a card

The ChangeIt service allows you to exchange, sell and buy Dogecoin online using a bank card of any bank in Ukraine. To buy cryptocurrency through the service, you need to go through just 4 simple steps.

  1. Wallet selection. Select a currency pair to exchange, enter the amount and indicate the vault number to which the coins will be credited.

  2. Entering personal data. Go through the minimum user identification and enter your personal data - name, phone, e-mail, password.

  3. Making payment. After your order ID is displayed on the screen, you will be redirected to the payment gateway. Enter your bank card details and pay for the transaction.

  4. End of transaction. Wait for the payment transaction. The duration of waiting for confirmation depends on the workload of the blockchain network.

The online exchanger ChangeIt does not store personal information of users and bank card data of its customers. All financial transactions take place on the side of the payment gateway, and everything is carried out in accordance with the requirements of the international data security standard.

Profitable exchange of Dogecoin for ChangeIt

We have made working with cryptocurrency as simple as possible for our users — user-friendly interface, clear procedure, high speed. The platform offers not only an affordable process of buying and selling cryptocurrency, but also favorable exchange conditions. So, if you decide to buy Dogecoin through the ChangeIt exchange, you will receive:

  • adequate exchange rate;

  • low commissions;

  • no hidden fees;

  • transparent algorithm of work;

  • security of all transactions;

  • support for any bank cards of Ukraine;

  • responsive and professional support service;

  • minimal personal identification.

For your convenience, there is a built-in online calculator that shows how much money will be credited to your wallet. Everything is honest, open and transparent. The platform always makes an exchange at the current exchange rate, and you can get acquainted with the current coin quotes directly on the website - the service has built-in interactive charts of cryptocurrency rates.

Buying Dogecoin in Ukraine using the ChangeIt service is always simple, reliable, confidential, profitable and safe. Experience all the benefits of an instant and profitable cryptocurrency exchange.

It has never been so easy to exchange Dogecoin for hryvnia, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Tether, Litecoin or Dashcoin. Make profitable investments in digital assets and get additional benefits from investments.

Купить Догикоин за Гривны

Btc:
1 112 596.73
Eth:
74 686.33
Usdt:
29.82
Ltc:
3 312.48
Doge:
4.35
Dash:
2 791.30
Сервис ChangeIt — это хорошие условия, защищенные операции, безопасная оплата картой онлайн и мгновенные транзакции. Купить Dogecoin (Догикоин) в Украине с помощью нашего онлайн обменника — безопасно, выгодно и надежно. Начните зарабатывать прямо сейчас!
Btc:
1 112 596.73
Eth:
74 686.33
Usdt:
29.82
Ltc:
3 312.48
Doge:
4.35
Dash:
2 791.30
Отправляете:
  • uah
  • btc
  • eth
  • usdt
  • ltc
  • doge
  • dash
Получаете:
  • uah
  • btc
  • eth
  • usdt
  • ltc
  • doge
  • dash

Все комиссии уже учтены. Узнать детальнее

Сервис ChangeIt — это хорошие условия, защищенные операции, безопасная оплата картой онлайн и мгновенные транзакции. Купить Dogecoin (Догикоин) в Украине с помощью нашего онлайн обменника — безопасно, выгодно и надежно. Начните зарабатывать прямо сейчас!
Транзакции
От 2 000 до 25 000 грн.
Месячный лимит
150 000 грн.
Комиссия
без дополнительных комиссий

Курсы криптовалют

Преимущества покупки Догикоина у нас

  • AdvantagesReliable

    Надежность

    ChangeIt обеспечивает абсолютную защиту средств, безопасность сделок и конфиденциальность каждого пользователя. Осуществляйте обмен Догикоина с гарантиями и без рисков.

  • advantages-fast

    Удобство

    ChangeIt позволяет продать и купить Dogecoin за гривны очень просто и быстро. Всего 4 шага и несколько минут вашего времени — и обмен криптовалюты успешно завершен.

  • AdvantagesProfit

    Выгода

    ChangeIt предоставляет возможность прибыльно инвестировать в криптовалюты. Совершайте обмен по выгодному курсу Doge и на хороших условиях, без скрытых платежей и высоких комиссий.

Истории пользователей

ChangeIt оценена 4.4 / 5 по 59 отзывов на Trustpilot

Я один из первопроходцев. В Украине так точно. Являюсь активным юзером обменников криптовалют в онлайн режиме уже хороших года 4, и мне есть с чем сравнивать. ChangeIt — первый сервис, где на решение моего вопроса потребовалось всего 10 минут! По привычке сравниваю курс биткоина перед каждой сделкой, и здесь снова плюсик ChangeIt. Безопасно, быстро и очень выгодно.

Если для вас все это тоже важно, тогда этот онлайн обменник криптовалют — то, что вам нужно!

Заниматься биткоинами я начала не так давно, но у меня уже есть первые успехи. И в этом, я думаю, ключевую роль сыграл мой правильный выбор сервиса для обмена криптовалют. С ChangeIt все так быстро, понятно и прибыльно. Почему мне раньше никто не рассказал, что криптовалюты — это так просто?)

Сегодня я совершил свою первую операцию с Эфириумом на ChangeIt и допустил огромную ошибку из-за невнимательности. Знаю, что пытаться что-то исправить/вернуть/доказать/восстановить не имеет смысла, да я уже и смирился. Но рискнул. Обратился за поддержкой и получил не только оперативный фидбэк, но и реальную помощь! Клиентоориентированность на высшем уровне! Отдельное спасибо Андрею. ChangeIt, вы восторг! Теперь я ваш клиент. Обещаю быть внимательнее)

Когда-то я уже имел опыт работы с ChangeIt, в целом все было неплохо, но скорость проведения операций не впечатлила. Сейчас я снова здесь, и это нечто! Ребята, я не знаю, что вы сделали, но криптообменник работает как швейцарские часы! Буду очень удивлен увидеть хоть один негативный отзыв об этом обменнике. Настоятельно рекомендую!

Новости о криптовалюте

Как купить криптовалюту Dogecoin через карту

Сервис ChangeIt позволяет совершить обмен, продажу и покупку Догикоина онлайн с помощью банковской карты любого банка Украины. Чтобы купить криптовалюту через сервис, вам необходимо пройти всего 4 простых шага.

  1. Выбор кошелька. Выберите валютную пару для обмена, введите сумму и укажите номер хранилища, на который будут зачислены монеты.

  2. Ввод персональных данных. Пройдите минимальную идентификацию пользователя и введите свои личные данные — имя, телефон, e-mail, пароль.

  3. Осуществление оплаты. После того как на экране будет отображен ID вашего заказа, вы будете перенаправлены на платежный шлюз. Введите данные своей банковской карты и оплатите транзакцию.

  4. Завершение транзакции. Ожидайте осуществления платежной операции. Продолжительность ожидания подтверждения зависит от загруженности сети блокчейн.

Онлайн обменник ChangeIt не хранит персональную информацию пользователей и данные банковских карт своих клиентов. Все финансовые операции происходят на стороне платежного шлюза, и все осуществляется согласно требованиям международного стандарта безопасности данных.

Выгодный обмен Догикоина на ChangeIt

Мы сделали работу с криптовалютой максимально простой для своих пользователей — удобный интерфейс, понятная процедура, высокая скорость. Площадка предлагает не только доступный процесс покупки и продажи криптовалюты, но также выгодные условия обмена. Так, если вы решили купить Dogecoin через обменник ChangeIt, вы получите:

  • адекватный курс обмена;

  • низкие комиссии;

  • отсутствие скрытых платежей;

  • прозрачный алгоритм работы;

  • защищенность всех сделок;

  • поддержку любых банковских карт Украины;

  • отзывчивую и профессиональную службу поддержки;

  • минимальную идентификацию личности.

Для вашего удобства — встроенный онлайн калькулятор, который показывает, сколько средств будет зачислено на ваш кошелек. Все честно, открыто и прозрачно. Платформа всегда производит обмен по курсу сегодняшнего дня, а ознакомиться с актуальными котировками монет вы можете прямо на сайте — на сервисе встроены интерактивные графики курсов криптовалют.

Купить Догикоин в Украине с помощью сервиса ChangeIt — это всегда просто, надежно, конфиденциально, прибыльно и безопасно. Ощутите все преимущества мгновенного и выгодного обмена криптовалюты. 

Обменять Dogecoin на гривны, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Tether, Litecoin или Dashcoin еще никогда не было так просто. Делайте прибыльные вложения в цифровые активы и извлекайте из инвестиций дополнительную выгоду.