Litecoin Litecoin (LTC) exchange rate to Hryvnia

24 h
  • 24 h
  • month
  • year
0 ltc/UAH
0%
Send:
  • uah
  • btc
  • eth
  • usdt
  • ltc
  • doge
  • dash
Receive:
  • uah
  • btc
  • eth
  • usdt
  • ltc
  • doge
  • dash

Cryptocurrency pairs

ltcbtc
0.78%
0.00259697
btc
ltceth
-0.86%
0.03303576
eth
ltcusdt
-0.19%
62.05402650
usdt
ltcdoge
-1.41%
869.64
doge
ltcdash
-0.89%
1.11697247
dash

What determines the rate of Litecoin

The LTC exchange rate against the hryvnia and the dollar is influenced by the same factors as the quotes of most other cryptocurrencies. So, the price of Litecoin on the exchanges is formed under the influence of:

  • the ratio of supply and demand;

  • the level of market capitalization of the cryptocurrency;

  • the current situation in the crypto industry and investor sentiment;

  • the total number of coins in circulation;

  • Bitcoin prices and the dynamics of its exchange rate (Bitcoin growth has a positive effect on the cost of all altcoins);

  • news around the coin and prospects in the crypto market in general;

  • developer activities, community information, updates;

  • trends towards the legalization of cryptocurrencies in the world, regulation by states and financial institutions;

  • political and economic global context;

  • technical picture on the chart.

Litecoin, like most other digital coins, has virtually no intrinsic value. The rate of cryptocurrency is completely dependent on speculative factors. And this means that in order to make a forecast regarding the value of an asset, it is necessary to carry out technical analysis. This will allow not only to understand the principles of the formation of the Litecoin rate, but also to determine the direction of its price movement in the future.

LTC Price Predictions for 2022

Litecoin price predictions are based on the high popularity of the coin. Thus, according to experts, the LTC exchange rate against the hryvnia next year looks much more optimistic compared to the current year. It is predicted that since January the value of the cryptocurrency will grow, although at the moment it is not clear exactly what will cause a positive trend.

And although periods of decline for Litecoin are not ruled out in 2022, in general, positive changes in the price are expected - the year will begin for the coin at the current level, and in a couple of months the rate is expected to rise above $300 with the prospect of updating the May historical maximum. In addition, according to Litecoinā€™s price target and technical analysis, a record $400 threshold is expected to be crossed in 2022.

Experts predict that over the coming year, the cryptocurrency will show exceptionally positive dynamics with slow but steady growth. However, the high volatility of Litecoin makes itself felt - the range of difference between the minimum and maximum predicted indicators is more than $50.

One way or another, analysts agree that Litecoin will continue to grow next year, so investments in this cryptocurrency look quite profitable. However, it is important to understand that forecasts regarding the future rate of the coin are only speculative. The high volatility of the cryptocurrency and the unpredictability of the exchange rate make long-term forecasts uncertain.

Transaction History

Buy LTC 99,091.97 UAH
Date and Time
Sum
Rate
14:08 08.08.2022
0.999
2494
10:23 01.08.2022
2
2311
10:22 01.08.2022
2
2311
20:30 31.07.2022
2
2405
13:25 28.07.2022
2
2337
Sell LTC 267,408 UAH
Date and Time
Sum
Rate
18:15 11.08.2022
3.14883149
2439
18:12 11.08.2022
3.14754098
2440
14:05 11.08.2022
5.79476861
2485
03:35 11.08.2022
8.06432501
2363
18:35 10.08.2022
5.97758406
2409

Cryptocurrency rates

Русский военный корабль, иди нахуй!

Litecoin Курс Litecoin (LTC) к Гривне

24 ч.
  • 24 ч.
  • месяц
  • год
0 UAH
0%
Отправляете:
  • uah
  • btc
  • eth
  • usdt
  • ltc
  • doge
  • dash
Получаете:
  • uah
  • btc
  • eth
  • usdt
  • ltc
  • doge
  • dash

Криптовалютные пары

ltcbtc
2.8%
0.00234505
btc
ltceth
3.59%
0.03516864
eth
ltcusdt
7%
70.68485523
usdt
ltcdoge
5.17%
821.68
doge
ltcdash
3.37%
1.21541407
dash

От чего зависит курс Лайткоина

На курс LTC относительно гривны и доллара оказывают влияние те же факторы, что и на котировки большинства других криптовалют. Так, цена Лайткоина на биржах формируется под воздействием:

  • соотношения спроса и предложения;

  • уровня рыночной капитализации криптовалюты;

  • текущей обстановки в криптоиндустрии и настроения инвесторов;

  • общего количества монет в обороте;

  • цены Биткоина и динамики движения его курса (рост Биткоина положительно сказывается на стоимости всех альткоинов);

  • новостей вокруг монеты и перспектив на крипторынке в целом;

  • деятельности разработчиков, информации от сообщества, обновлений;

  • тенденций к легализации криптовалют в мире, регулирования со стороны государств и финансовых учреждений;

  • политического и экономического глобального контекста;

  • технической картины на графике.

Лайткоин, как и большинство других цифровых монет, практически не имеет внутренней стоимости. Курс криптовалюты полностью зависит от спекулятивных факторов. А это значит, чтобы сделать прогноз относительно стоимости актива, необходимо проводить технический анализ. Это позволит не только понимать принципы формирования курса Лайткоина, но также определять направления движения его цены в будущем.

Прогнозы курса LTC на 2022

В основе прогнозов стоимости Лайткоина — высокая популярность монеты. Так, по оценкам экспертов, курс LTC относительно гривны в следующем году выглядит гораздо более оптимистичным по сравнению с текущим годом. Прогнозируется, что уже с января стоимость криптовалюты будет расти, хотя на данный момент точно неясно, что именно вызовет положительную динамику.

И хотя в 2022-м не исключаются периоды спада для Лайткоина, в целом ожидаются позитивные изменения в цене — начнется год для монеты на текущем уровне, а уже через пару месяцев ожидается рост курса выше $300 с перспективой обновления майского исторического максимума. Кроме того, согласно прогнозной цене и техническому анализу Лайткоина, в 2022 году ожидается рекордное пересечение порога в $400.

Эксперты прогнозируют, что на протяжении наступающего года криптовалюта будет демонстрировать исключительно положительную динамику с медленным, но стабильным ростом. Однако высокая волатильность Лайткоина дает о себе знать — диапазон разницы между минимальными и максимальными прогнозируемыми показателями составляет более $50.

Так или иначе аналитики сходятся во мнении, что в следующем году Лайткоин продолжит свой рост, поэтому инвестиции в эту криптовалюту выглядят достаточно прибыльными. Однако важно понимать, что прогнозы относительно будущего курса монеты носят лишь предположительный характер. Высокая волатильность криптовалюты и непредсказуемость курса делают долгосрочные прогнозы неопределенными.


История транзакций

Покупка LTC 149,058.5 UAH
Дата и время
Сумма
Курс
09:38 15.05.2022
5.49
2327
09:35 15.05.2022
1
2312
05:41 15.05.2022
4.4
2295
15:41 12.05.2022
1.01
2206
14:45 11.05.2022
1.37
2677
Продажа LTC 131,037 UAH
Дата и время
Сумма
Курс
10:51 19.05.2022
2.01765448
2379
16:11 18.05.2022
2.06008584
2330
13:19 18.05.2022
1.92
2450
13:18 18.05.2022
1.92
2450
09:18 18.05.2022
1.92693697
2491

Курсы криптовалют