TERMS OF SERVICE

1. Parties to the transaction.

The contract is concluded between the Internet resource ChangeIt for the exchange of electronic currency, then the Contractor - on the one hand, and the Customer, represented by the one who used the services of the Contractor, on the other hand.

2. Terminology.

2.1. Electronic currency exchange - an automated Internet service product provided by the Contractor on the basis of these rules.

2.2. Customer - an individual who agrees to the terms of the Contractor and this agreement, to which he joins.

2.3. An electronic coin is a conventional unit of a particular payment system that corresponds to the calculations of electronic systems and indicates the scope of rights that correspond to the agreement between the electronic payment system and its Customer.

2.4. Application - information provided by the Customer for the use of the Contractor's funds in electronic form and which indicates that he accepts the terms of use of the service offered by the Contractor in this application.

3. Terms of the agreement.

These rules are considered organized by the terms of the public offer, which is formed when the Customer submits an application and is one of the main components of this agreement. A public offer should be considered information about the conditions for filing an application, which are reflected by the contractor. The main component of the public offer is the actions performed at the end of the application by the Customer and indicate his exact intentions to complete the operation on the terms proposed by the Contractor before completing this application. The time, date and parameters of the application are created by the Contractor automatically at the moment the formation of the current application is completed. The customer undertakes to consider the proposal within 24 hours after the end of the formation of the application. The Service Agreement shall enter into force upon receipt of electronic coins in full, specified in the application, from the Customer to the details of the Contractor. Operations with electronic coins are accounted for in accordance with the rules, regulations and format of electronic settlement systems. The contract is valid for a period that is set from the moment of filing an application until termination at the initiative of one of the parties.

4. Subject of the transaction.

By using technical methods, the Contractor undertakes to carry out the exchange of electronic coins for a commission from the Customer, after the submission of an application by this person and does this by selling electronic coins to persons who wish to purchase them at an amount indicated not lower than in the application submitted by the Customer. The Contractor undertakes to transfer funds to the details specified by the Customer. In the case of a profit during the exchange, it remains on the Contractor's account as an additional benefit and a premium for commission services.

5. Optional.

5.1. If the Contractor's account receives an amount that differs from that specified in the application, the Contractor makes a recalculation that corresponds to the actual receipt of electronic coins. If this amount exceeds the amount indicated in the application by more than 10%, the Contractor terminates the contract unilaterally and all funds are returned to the details of the Customer, taking into account the deducted amount for commission costs during the transfer.

5.2. In the case that the electronic coins are not sent by the Contractor to the specified details of the Customer within 24 hours, the Customer has the full right to demand termination of the contract and cancel his application, thereby returning the electronic coins to his account in full. An application for terminating the agreement and returning electronic coins is executed by the Contractor in the case that the funds have not yet been transferred to the specified details of the Customer. In case of cancellation of the contract, the return of the electronic currency is carried out within 24 hours from the receipt of the request to terminate the contract. If the delays in the return occurred through no fault of the Contractor, he is not responsible for them.

5.3. If electronic coins are not received from the Customer to the Contractor's account within the specified period, from the moment the Customer submits an application, the agreement between the parties is terminated by the Contractor on the one hand, since the contract does not enter into force. The customer may choose not to report this. If electronic coins arrive at the details of the Contractor after the specified period, then such funds are transferred back to the Customer's account, and all commission costs associated with the transfer are deducted from these funds.

5.4. If there is a delay in the transfer of funds to the details specified by the Customer due to the fault of the settlement system, the Contractor shall not be liable for damage resulting from a long receipt of funds. In this case, the Customer must agree that all claims will be made against the settlement system, and the Contractor provides its assistance based on its capabilities within the law.

5.5. In case of revealing a fake of communication flows or exerting influence, in order to worsen the work of the Contractor, namely its program code, the application is suspended, and the transferred funds are subject to recalculation in accordance with the current agreement. If the Customer does not agree with the recalculation, he has the full right to terminate the contract and electronic coins will be sent to the details specified by the Customer.

5.6. In the case of using the services of the Contractor, the Customer fully agrees that the Contractor bears limited liability, which complies with the scope of these rules for received electronic coins and does not give additional guarantees to the Customer, and also does not bear additional responsibility to him. Accordingly, the Customer does not bear additional responsibility to the Contractor.

5.7. The Customer undertakes to comply with the norms that comply with the law, as well as not to falsify communication flows and not interfere with the normal operation of the Contractor's program code.

5.8. The Contractor shall not be liable for losses and consequences in the case of an erroneous transfer of electronic currency in the case that the Customer indicated incorrect details when submitting an application.

5.9. The rate of the application is fixed at the time of its creation. The life of the application is about 12 hours. Malicious creation of orders in order to wait for the market to fall and exchange at a previously created rate is prohibited. If this is detected by the Contractor, this will lead to the blocking of payments and the subsequent blocking of all the details of the applicant on the website. Refunds in this case are made minus a commission of 20% of the application amount.

6. Unforeseen circumstances.

In the case that unforeseen circumstances arise during the processing of the Customer's application that contribute to the Contractor's failure to fulfill the terms of the contract, the deadlines for the implementation of the application are postponed for the corresponding period of force majeure. The Contractor is not liable for overdue obligations.

7. Form of the transaction.

Both parties, represented by the Contractor and the Customer, accept this agreement as an agreement of equal legal force, indicated in writing.

8. Claims and disputes.

Claims under this agreement are accepted by the Contractor in the form of an e-mail, in which the Customer indicates the essence of the claim. This letter is sent to the details of the Contractor specified on the website.

9. Carrying out exchange transactions.

9.1. It is strictly forbidden to use the services of the Contractor for illegal transfers and fraudulent activities. When concluding this agreement, the Customer undertakes to comply with these requirements and, in the case of fraud, bear criminal liability established by law at the moment.

9.2. If it is impossible to fulfill the application automatically, due to circumstances beyond the control of the Contractor, such as lack of communication, lack of funds, or false data of the Customer, the funds are credited to the account within 24 hours or returned to the details of the Customer minus commission costs.

9.3. At the first request, the Contractor has the right to transfer information about the transfer of electronic currency to law enforcement agencies, the administration of payment systems, as well as victims of illegal actions who suffered as a result of fraud proven by the judicial authorities.

9.4. The customer undertakes to provide all documents proving his identity in case of suspicion of fraud and money laundering.

9.5. The Customer undertakes not to interfere with the work of the Contractor and not to harm its software and hardware, the Customer also undertakes to transmit accurate information to ensure that the Contractor fulfills all the terms of the contract.

10. Disclaimer.

The Contractor has the right to refuse to conclude the contract and fulfill the application, and without explanation. This paragraph applies to any client.

Вернуться на главную

Условия предоставления услуг

1. Стороны сделки.

Договор заключается между интернет-ресурсом ChangeIt по обмену электронной валюты, дальше Исполнитель - с одной стороны, и Заказчик, в лице того, кто воспользовался услугами Исполнителя, - с другой стороны.

2. Терминология.

2.1. Обмен электронной валюты - автоматизированный продукт интернет обслуживания, предоставляемый Исполнителем на основании данных правил.

2.2. Заказчик - физическое лицо, которое соглашается с условиями Исполнителя и данного соглашения, к которому присоединяется.

2.3. Электронный коин - условная единица той или иной платежной системы, которая соответствует расчетам электронных систем и обозначает объем прав, которые соответствуют договору системы электронной оплаты и ее Заказчика.

2.4. Заявка - сведения, предоставленные Заказчиком для использования средств Исполнителя в электронном виде и которые свидетельствуют о том, что он принимает условия пользования сервисом, которые предлагаются Исполнителем в данной заявке.

3. Условия соглашения.

Данные правила считаются организованными за счет условий публичной оферты, которая образуется при подаче Заказчиком заявки и является одной из главных составляющих этого договора. Общественной офертой следует считать сведения об условиях подачи заявки, которые отражаются исполнителем. Главной составляющей публичной оферты являются действия, выполненные в завершении подачи заявки Заказчиком и свидетельствуют о его точных намерениях совершить операцию на условиях предложенных Исполнителем перед завершением данной заявки. Время, дата и параметры заявки создаются Исполнителем автоматически в момент окончания формирования текущей заявки. Заказчик обязуется рассмотреть предложение в течение 24 часов после окончания формирования заявки. Договор по обслуживанию вступает в силу с момента поступления электронных коинов в полном объеме, указанном в заявке, от Заказчика на реквизиты Исполнителя. Операции с электронными коинами учитываются в соответствии с правилами, регламентом и форматом электронных систем по расчетам. Договор действителен в течение срока, который устанавливается с момента подачи заявки до расторжения по инициативе одной из сторон.

4. Предмет сделки.

Путем использования технических методов Исполнитель обязуется выполнять обмен электронных коинов за комиссионное вознаграждение от Заказчика, после подачи данным лицом заявки и делает это путем продажи электронных коинов лицам, желающим их приобрести по сумме, указанной не ниже, чем в заявке поданной Заказчиком. Денежные средства Исполнитель обязуется переводить на указанные Заказчиком реквизиты. В случае возникновения при обмене прибыли, он остается на счету Исполнителя, как дополнительная выгода и премия за комиссионные услуги.

5. Дополнительно.

5.1. Если на счет Исполнителя поступает сумма, которая отличается от указанной в заявке, Исполнитель производит перерасчет, который соответствует фактическому поступлению электронных коинов. Если эта сумма превышает указанную в заявке более чем на 10%, Исполнитель расторгает договор в одностороннем порядке и все средства возвращаются на реквизиты Заказчика, с учетом отнятой суммы на комиссионные расходы при переводе.

5.2. В случае, когда электронные коины не отправляются Исполнителем на указанные реквизиты Заказчика в течение 24 часов, Заказчик имеет полное право требовать расторжения договора и аннулировать свою заявку, тем самым осуществляя возврат электронных коинов на свой счет в полном объеме. Заявка на расторжение соглашения и возврата электронных коинов выполняется Исполнителем в том случае, если денежные средства еще не были переведены на указанные реквизиты Заказчика. В случае аннулирования договора, возврата электронной валюты осуществляется в течение 24 часов с момента получения требования о расторжении договора. Если задержки при возвращении возникли не по вине Исполнителя, он не несет за них ответственности.

5.3. Если электронные коины не поступают от Заказчика на счет Исполнителя в течение указанного срока, с момента подачи заявки Заказчиком, соглашение между сторонами разрывается Исполнителем с одной стороны, так как договор не вступает в силу. Заказчик может об этом не сообщать. Если электронные коины поступают на реквизиты Исполнителя после указанного срока, то такие средства переводятся обратно на счет Заказчика, причем все комиссионные расходы, связанные с переводом, вычитаются из данных средств.

5.4. Если происходит задержка перевода средств на реквизиты, указанные Заказчиком, по вине расчетной системы, Исполнитель не несет ответственности за ущерб, возникающий в результате длительного поступления денежных средств. В этом случае Заказчик должен согласиться с тем, что все претензии будут предъявляться к расчетной системе, а Исполнитель предоставляет свою помощь исходя из своих возможностей в рамках закона.

5.5. В случае выявления подделки коммуникационных потоков или оказания влияния, с целью ухудшить работу Исполнителя, а именно его программного кода, заявка приостанавливается, а перечисленные средства подвергаются перерасчету в соответствии с действующим соглашением. Если Заказчик не согласен с пересчетом, он имеет полное право расторгнуть договор и электронные коины отправятся на реквизиты указанные Заказчиком.

5.6. В случае пользования услугами Исполнителя, Заказчик полностью соглашается с тем, что Исполнитель несет ограниченную ответственность, которая отвечает рамкам настоящих правил полученных электронных коинов и не дает дополнительных гарантий Заказчику, а также не несет перед ним дополнительной ответственности. Соответственно Заказчик не несет дополнительной ответственности перед Исполнителем.

5.7. Заказчик обязуется выполнять нормы, соответствующие законодательству, а также не подделывать коммуникационные потоки и не создавать помех для нормальной работы программного кода Исполнителя.

5.8. Исполнитель не несет ответственности за убытки и последствия при ошибочном переводе электронной валюты в том случае, если Заказчик указал при подаче заявки неправильные реквизиты.

5.9. Курс заявки фиксируется на момент ее создания. Срок жизни заявки около 12 часов. Запрещается злонамеренное создание заявок с целью выжидания падения рынка и обмена по ранее созданному курса. В случае обнаружения этого Исполнителем - это приведет к блокированию платежей и последующей блокировки на сайте всех реквизитов заявителя. Возврат средств в данном случае осуществляется за вычетом комиссии 20% от суммы заявки.

6. Непредвиденные обстоятельства.

В случае, когда в процессе обработки заявки Заказчика возникают непредвиденные обстоятельства, способствующие невыполнению Исполнителем условий договора, сроки выполнения заявки переносятся на соответствующий срок продолжительности форс-мажора. За просроченные обязательства Исполнитель ответственности не несет.

7. Форма сделки.

Данное соглашение обе стороны, в лице Исполнителя и Заказчика, принимают как равноценный по юридической силе договор, обозначенный в письменной форме.

8. Претензии и споры.

Претензии по этому соглашению принимаются Исполнителем в форме электронного письма, в котором Заказчик указывает суть претензии. Данное письмо отправляется на указанные на сайте реквизиты Исполнителя.

9. Проведение обменных операций.

9.1. Категорически запрещается пользоваться услугами Исполнителя для проведения незаконных переводов и мошеннических действий. При заключении этого соглашения Заказчик обязуется выполнять эти требования и в случае мошенничества нести уголовную ответственность, установленную законодательством на данный момент.

9.2. В случае невозможности выполнения заявки автоматически, по независящим от Исполнителя обстоятельства, таким как отсутствие связи, нехватка средств, или ложные данные Заказчика, средства поступают на счет в течение 24 часов или же возвращаются на реквизиты Заказчика за вычетом комиссионных расходов.

9.3. По первому требованию Исполнитель вправе передавать информацию о переводе электронной валюты правоохранительным органам, администрации платежных систем, а также жертвам неправомерных действий, которые пострадали в результате доказанного судебными органами мошенничества.

9.4. Заказчик обязуется представить все документы, удостоверяющие его личность, в случае подозрения о мошенничестве и отмывании денег.

9.5. Заказчик обязуется не вмешиваться в работу Исполнителя и не наносить вред его программной и аппаратной части, заказчик также обязуется передавать точные сведения для обеспечения выполнения Исполнителем всех условий договора.

10. Отказ от обязательств.

Исполнитель имеет право отказа в заключении договора и выполнения заявки, причем без объяснения причин. Данный пункт применяется по отношению к любому клиенту.