Buy cryptocurrency for hryvnia in Ukraine

Fast, automatic and no hidden fees. The easiest way to sell or buy cryptocurrency in Ukraine online. Minimal form of personal identification. Support for any bank cards of Ukraine.
Send:
  • uah
  • btc
  • eth
  • usdt
  • ltc
  • doge
  • dash
Receive:
  • uah
  • btc
  • eth
  • usdt
  • ltc
  • doge
  • dash

All commissions are already taken into account. Learn more

Fast, automatic and no hidden fees. The easiest way to sell or buy cryptocurrency in Ukraine online. Minimal form of personal identification. Support for any bank cards of Ukraine.
Transactions
From 2 000 to 25 000 UAH.
Monthly limit
150 000 UAH
Commission
without additional fees

Cryptocurrency rates

User stories

ChangeIt is rated 4.7 / 5 based on 122 reviews on Trustpilot

I am one of the pioneers. In Ukraine, for sure. I have been an active user of online cryptocurrency exchangers for 4 good years now, and I have something to compare with. ChangeIt is the first service where it took only 10 minutes to solve my question! Out of habit, I compare the bitcoin rate before each transaction, and here is the ChangeIt plus sign again. Safe, fast and very profitable.

I started dealing with bitcoins not so long ago, but I already have the first successes. And in this, I think, my right choice of a cryptocurrency exchange service played a key role. With ChangeIt, everything is so fast, clear and profitable. Why didn’t anyone tell me before that cryptocurrencies are so simple?)

Today I did my first Ethereum transaction on ChangeIt and made a huge mistake due to inattention. I know that trying to fix / return / prove / restore something does not make sense, but I have already reconciled myself. But I took a chance. I asked for support and received not only prompt feedback, but also real help! Customer focus at the highest level! Special thanks to Andrey. ChangeIt, you are a delight! Now I am your client. I promise to be careful.)

Once I already had experience with ChangeIt, in general, everything was not bad, but the speed of operations was not impressive. Now I'm here again, and it's something! Guys, I don't know what you did, but the crypto exchange works like a Swiss watch! I would be very surprised to see at least one negative review about this exchanger. Highly recommend!

Benefits of exchanging cryptocurrencies with us

  • advantages-fast

    Speed

    We appreciate your time. Therefore, only 4 simple and understandable steps to buy cryptocurrency using our service

  • AdvantagesProfit

    Profit

    We help you save. Make a purchase without hidden fees and large commissions. Invest in cryptocurrencies profitably.

  • AdvantagesReliable

    Reliably

    Pay with a PrivatBank card, or any bank in Ukraine. You can buy cryptocurrency as safely and conveniently as possible, without any risks.

FAQ

  • General

  • Web wallet

  • Safety

What currencies does your exchanger support?

Is it profitable to buy bitcoin now?

Are there hidden fees or any other fees when using your exchanger?

Favorable exchange on the ChangeIt service

Why choose our online cryptocurrency exchange

ChangeIt is a reliable and easy way to make transactions with cryptocurrencies in Ukraine. The service has an impeccable reputation and offers the best exchange conditions. If you decide to buy cryptocurrency online on the ChangeIT service, you will receive professional and prompt support, security and simplicity.

Other advantages that distinguish the platform from peers:

  • Narrow specialization. The online crypto exchange ChangeIt exchanges only Bitcoin and Ethereum, and only for hryvnia, which allows you to offer the best rate on the market.

  • No hidden fees. The amount on the screen is the actual amount the user will pay.

  • Convenient and simple interface. The service offers a clear and fast exchange procedure: 4 simple steps - and the transaction is completed.

  • Profitable terms. ChangeIt is always a good rate, low commissions, no risks and a transparent work algorithm.

Reliably. Safely. Profitable. Operatively.

Working with cryptocurrencies has now become even easier and more profitable.

How to buy cryptocurrency online

Since the advent of cryptocurrency and its popularization, a lot of buying services and payment methods for cryptocurrency have appeared on the Internet. If simplicity and security when buying cryptocurrency are the main indicators for you, then our service is for you.

You can quickly and profitably buy cryptocurrency using our platform. The ChangeIt service has simplified the whole process as much as possible, reducing the purchase of electronic money to a few clicks. It is enough to go to the site, enter the amount of the purchase and carry out the operation. Choose a currency and pay for the purchase of electronic coins with a bank card or using electronic wallets. You can also easily transfer cryptocurrency to hryvnia using any mobile device. We guarantee the security of transactions.

Buying cryptocurrency for hryvnias on the website of the modern ChangeIt service is the most profitable offer for investors. Now you do not need to go through long registrations and numerous verifications before buying bitcoin or ether. Today, modern applications allow you to buy cryptocurrency in Ukraine very quickly and with a reliable guarantee.

Digital assets are very volatile, but based on annual statistics, the growth in the price of cryptocurrencies has a positive trend. Investment analysts have concluded that investing in digital currencies over the past 10 years has been the most profitable alternative available to investors worldwide. People who want to invest in a currency like Bitcoin, for example, are looking for the best way to buy cryptocurrency for hryvnia in Ukraine, while not forgetting about the security and guarantee of transactions. This is exactly what our website is:

  • Purchase and payment for cryptocurrencies is carried out instantly;

  • The whole operation takes about 5-7 minutes, which the client needs to complete all the steps on the site page;

  • The ChangeIt service guarantees the safety of your transfers.

With the help of your wallet, start buying, selling or exchanging cryptocurrencies profitably right now!

Купить криптовалюту за гривны в Украине

Btc:
1 571 581.00
Eth:
118 996.00
Usdt:
27.57
Ltc:
5 489.00
Doge:
5.70
Dash:
4 998.00
Быстро, автоматически и никаких скрытых комиссий. Самый простой способ продать или купить криптовалюту в Украине в режиме онлайн. Минимальная форма идентификации личности. Поддержка любых банковских карт Украины.
Btc:
1 571 581.00
Eth:
118 996.00
Usdt:
27.57
Ltc:
5 489.00
Doge:
5.70
Dash:
4 998.00
Отправляете:
  • uah
  • btc
  • eth
  • usdt
  • ltc
  • doge
  • dash
Получаете:
  • uah
  • btc
  • eth
  • usdt
  • ltc
  • doge
  • dash

Все комиссии уже учтены. Узнать детальнее

Быстро, автоматически и никаких скрытых комиссий. Самый простой способ продать или купить криптовалюту в Украине в режиме онлайн. Минимальная форма идентификации личности. Поддержка любых банковских карт Украины.
Транзакции
От 2 000 до 25 000 грн.
Месячный лимит
150 000 грн.
Комиссия
без дополнительных комиссий

Курсы криптовалют

Преимущества обмена криптовалюты у нас

  • advantages-fast

    Быстро

    Мы ценим Ваше время. Поэтому всего лишь 4 простых и понятных шага для покупки криптовалюты с помощью нашего сервиса

  • AdvantagesProfit

    Выгодно

    Мы помогаем Вам сэкономить. Осуществляйте покупку без скрытых платежей и больших комиссий. Инвестируйте в криптовалюты с выгодой.

  • AdvantagesReliable

    Надежно

    Оплачивайте картой ПриватБанка, или любого банка Украины. Вы можете купить криптовалюту максимально безопасно и удобно, без каких-либо рисков.

Истории пользователей

ChangeIt оценена 4.4 / 5 по 59 отзывов на Trustpilot

Я один из первопроходцев. В Украине так точно. Являюсь активным юзером обменников криптовалют в онлайн режиме уже хороших года 4, и мне есть с чем сравнивать. ChangeIt — первый сервис, где на решение моего вопроса потребовалось всего 10 минут! По привычке сравниваю курс биткоина перед каждой сделкой, и здесь снова плюсик ChangeIt. Безопасно, быстро и очень выгодно.

Если для вас все это тоже важно, тогда этот онлайн обменник криптовалют — то, что вам нужно!

Заниматься биткоинами я начала не так давно, но у меня уже есть первые успехи. И в этом, я думаю, ключевую роль сыграл мой правильный выбор сервиса для обмена криптовалют. С ChangeIt все так быстро, понятно и прибыльно. Почему мне раньше никто не рассказал, что криптовалюты — это так просто?)

Сегодня я совершил свою первую операцию с Эфириумом на ChangeIt и допустил огромную ошибку из-за невнимательности. Знаю, что пытаться что-то исправить/вернуть/доказать/восстановить не имеет смысла, да я уже и смирился. Но рискнул. Обратился за поддержкой и получил не только оперативный фидбэк, но и реальную помощь! Клиентоориентированность на высшем уровне! Отдельное спасибо Андрею. ChangeIt, вы восторг! Теперь я ваш клиент. Обещаю быть внимательнее)

Когда-то я уже имел опыт работы с ChangeIt, в целом все было неплохо, но скорость проведения операций не впечатлила. Сейчас я снова здесь, и это нечто! Ребята, я не знаю, что вы сделали, но криптообменник работает как швейцарские часы! Буду очень удивлен увидеть хоть один негативный отзыв об этом обменнике. Настоятельно рекомендую!

Новости о криптовалюте

FAQ

  • Общее

  • Веб-кошелек

  • Безопасность

Какие валюты поддерживает ваш обменник?

Выгодно ли сейчас покупать биткоин?

Существуют ли скрытые комиссии или какие-либо другие платежи при пользовании вашим обменником?

Выгодный обмен на сервисе ChangeIt

Почему выбрать наш онлайн обменник криптовалюты

ChangeIt — это надежный и простой способ совершать операции с криптовалютами в Украине. Сервис имеет безупречную репутацию и предлагает лучшие условия обмена. Если вы решите купить криптовалюту онлайн на сервисе ChangeIT, то получите профессиональную и оперативную поддержку, безопасность и простоту.

Другие преимущества, которые выгодно выделяют платформу среди аналогов:

  • Узкая специализация. Онлайн криптообменник ChangeIt обменивает только Bitcoin и Ethereum, и только на гривны, что позволяет предлагать лучший курс на рынке.

  • Отсутствие скрытых комиссий. Сумма на экране — фактическая сумма, которую заплатит пользователь.

  • Удобный и простой интерфейс. Сервис предлагает понятную и быструю процедуру обмена: 4 простых шага — и транзакция завершена.

  • Выгодные условия. ChangeIt — это всегда хороший курс, низкие комиссии, отсутствие рисков и прозрачный алгоритм работы.

Надежно. Безопасно. Прибыльно. Оперативно.
Работать с криптовалютами теперь стало еще проще и выгоднее.

Как купить криптовалюту онлайн 

С момента появления криптовалюты и ее популяризации, в интернете появилось множество сервисов покупки и способов оплаты криптовалюты. Если для вас простота и безопасность при покупке криптовалюты являются главными показателями, тогда наш сервис для Вас.

Быстро и выгодно купить криптовалюту можно с помощью нашей платформы. Сервис ChangeIt максимально упростил весь процесс, сведя покупку электронных денег к нескольким кликам. Достаточно зайти на сайт, ввести сумму покупки и провести операцию. Выбирайте валюту и расплачивайтесь за покупку электронных монет банковской картой или используя электронные кошельки. Вы также можете легко переводить криптовалюту в гривны располагая любым мобильным устройством. Мы гарантируем безопасность совершаемых операций.

Купить криптовалюту за гривны на сайте современного сервиса ChangeIt – наиболее выгодное предложение для инвесторов. Теперь не нужно проходить долгие регистрации и многочисленные верификации перед тем, как купить биткоин или эфир. Сегодня современные приложения позволяют купить криптовалюту в Украине очень быстро и с надежной гарантией.

Цифровые активы очень изменчивы, но, исходя из ежегодной статистики, прирост цены на криптовалюты имеет позитивную динамику. Инвестиционные аналитики пришли к выводу, что вложения в цифровые валюты за последние 10 лет были самой выгодной альтернативой среди доступных инвесторов во всем мире. Люди, желающие инвестировать в такую валюту как, например, Биткоин, ищут лучший способ покупки криптовалюты за гривну в Украине, не забывая при этом о безопасности и гарантии выполнения операций. Именно таким сервисом является наш сайт:

  • Покупка и оплата за криптовалюты осуществляется мгновенно;

  • Вся операция занимает около 5-7 минут, которые нужны клиенту для заполнения всех шагов на странице сайта;

  • Сервис ChangeIt  гарантирует безопасность ваших переводов.

С помощью своего кошелька начните выгодно покупать, продавать или обменивать криптовалюты прямо сейчас!