Dashcoin Dashcoin (Dash) to Hryvnia exchange rate

24 h
  • 24 h
  • month
  • year
0 dash/UAH
0%
Send:
  • Hryvna

    uah

  • CurrencyIcon

    btc

  • CurrencyIcon

    eth

  • CurrencyIcon

    usdt

  • CurrencyIcon

    ltc

  • CurrencyIcon

    doge

  • CurrencyIcon

    dash

Receive:
  • Hryvna

    uah Hryvna

  • CurrencyIcon

    btc

  • CurrencyIcon

    eth

  • CurrencyIcon

    usdt

  • CurrencyIcon

    ltc

  • CurrencyIcon

    doge

  • CurrencyIcon

    dash

Cryptocurrency pairs

dashbtc
1.72%
0.00044340
btc
dashltc
-0.12%
0.35349524
ltc
dashusdt
-0.07%
31.04
usdt
dasheth
-3.01%
0.00819583
eth
dashdoge
0%
181.29
doge

What determines the Dash rate

The Dashcoin price chart, like most other digital assets, is subject to both sharp ups and dramatic drops due to high volatility. The foundation of the popularity of Dash, and therefore the main incentive for the growth of its value, is the use of the coin in real life. This is what confirms the prospects of the asset and distinguishes it from speculative projects.

The mission of the Dashcoin project is the mass adoption of an asset as a means of payment. And the coin has every chance to achieve this goal. Consequently, the rate of Dash against the hryvnia, euro, dollar and other fiat currencies is influenced by the prospects for further expansion of the system. Today, cryptocurrency is already actively used around the world, and the growth in the popularity of Dash and the adoption of the coin to pay for goods and services will definitely cause an increase in the value of the digital asset.

In addition, the rapid increase in the price of a cryptocurrency may be associated with technical innovations and the development of the project, and the fall in quotes may be associated with reputational risks.

Dashcoin Price Predictions for 2022

Dashcoin is one of the most competitive projects on the crypto market today. And the prospect of mass distribution of the coin as a payment system will lead to even greater popularity of the cryptocurrency and will have a positive impact on the Dash exchange rate against the hryvnia, dollar and other fiat money. In addition, according to experts, the Dashcoin cryptocurrency is in the top 20 most promising assets for investment in 2022.

So, it is assumed that the coin will have great potential for further development. Over the next year, the price of Dashcoin will continue to rise and fall. According to analysts' forecasts, in January the cost of Dash may drop to $150 or remain at the current level, and then the rate is predicted to increase and reach a minimum of $200.

But it should be understood that all figures are only estimates, and forecasts are for informational purposes only. It is impossible to accurately predict the dynamics of the Dashcoin exchange rate and the trend in the crypto market as a whole. Long-term cryptocurrency forecasts depend on a large number of external factors that can seriously and unpredictably affect the market and, accordingly, completely change the current Dash price forecast.

Therefore, invest only the money that you are willing to lose.

Transaction History

Buy DASH 117,747.94 UAH
Date and Time
Sum
Rate
16:39 17.02.2024
4.57601616
1174.25943
09:55 28.09.2023
5
1057.4808
09:16 19.05.2023
3
1668.737
19:50 05.02.2023
2.66541876
2391
08:41 28.01.2023
1
2055
Sell DASH 111,105.96 UAH
Date and Time
Sum
Rate
20:50 12.04.2024
3.532332
1333.860715
20:38 12.04.2024
3.61298492
1331.76279
20:31 12.04.2024
3.61184697
1332.182375
20:30 12.04.2024
3.52457107
1336.79781
09:21 26.02.2024
3.76527483
1237.500855

Cryptocurrency rates

Cryptocurrency Price, UAH Price Change Transactions Total, UAH
Bitcoin btc

uahĀ 2 997 049.49 -1.63%

2 997 049.49
38 125

294 186 372.90

38 125 Transactions

Ethereum eth

uahĀ 161 550.4 2.84%

161 550.4
9 733

83 355 324.75

9 733 Transactions

Tether usdt

uahĀ 39.91 -6.64%

39.91
27 687

243 419 456.56

27 687 Transactions

Litecoin ltc

uahĀ 3 754.87 0.2%

3 754.87
2 818

21 338 511.30

2 818 Transactions

Dogecoin doge

uahĀ 7.41 6.62%

7.41
1 652

9 413 557.90

1 652 Transactions

Dashcoin dash

uahĀ 1 327.49 0.49%

1 327.49
945

5 832 203.08

945 Transactions

Dashcoin Курс Dashcoin (Dash) к Гривне

24 ч.
  • 24 ч.
  • месяц
  • год
0 dash/UAH
0%
Отправляете:
  • Hryvna

    uah

  • CurrencyIcon

    btc

  • CurrencyIcon

    eth

  • CurrencyIcon

    usdt

  • CurrencyIcon

    ltc

  • CurrencyIcon

    doge

  • CurrencyIcon

    dash

Получаете:
  • Hryvna

    uah Hryvna

  • CurrencyIcon

    btc

  • CurrencyIcon

    eth

  • CurrencyIcon

    usdt

  • CurrencyIcon

    ltc

  • CurrencyIcon

    doge

  • CurrencyIcon

    dash

Криптовалютные пары

dashbtc
-2.62%
0.00078930
btc
dashltc
-2.32%
0.42836118
ltc
dashusdt
0%
29.92
usdt
dasheth
-2.84%
0.01456899
eth
dashdoge
0%
370.37
doge

От чего зависит курс Dash

График курса Dashcoin, как и большинства других цифровых активов, подвержен как резким взлетам, так и драматическим падениям в силу высокой волатильности. Фундаментом популярности Dash, а значит и основным стимулом для роста его стоимости, является применение монеты в реальной жизни. Именно это и подтверждает перспективность актива и отличает его от спекулятивных проектов.

Миссией проекта Дашкоин является массовое принятие актива в качестве платежного средства. И у монеты есть все шансы для достижения этой цели. Следовательно, на курс Dash относительно гривны, евро, доллара и других фиатных валют влияют перспективы дальнейшего расширения системы. Сегодня криптовалюта уже активно применяется по всему миру, а рост популяризации Dash и принятие монеты для оплаты товаров и услуг определенно вызовут рост стоимости цифрового актива.

Кроме того, стремительное увеличение цены криптовалюты может быть связано с техническими новшествами и развитием проекта, а падение котировок — с репутационными рисками.

Прогнозы курса Dashcoin на 2022

Dashcoin сегодня является одним из самых конкурентоспособных проектов на крипторынке. А перспектива массового распространения монеты в качестве платежной системы приведет к еще большей популярности криптовалюты и окажет положительное влияние на курс Dash к гривне, доллару и другим фиатным деньгам. Кроме того, по мнению экспертов, криптовалюта Dashcoin входит в топ 20 самых перспективных активов для инвестиций в 2022 году.

Так, предполагается, что монета будет иметь большой потенциал для дальнейшего развития. В течение следующего года цена Дашкоина будет продолжать расти и снижаться. Согласно прогнозам аналитиков, в январе стоимость Dash может снизиться до отметки в $150 или остаться на текущем уровне, а затем прогнозируется увеличение курса и достижение минимум $200.

Но следует понимать, что все цифры являются лишь предположительными, а прогнозы носят исключительно ознакомительный характер. Точно спрогнозировать динамику курса Dashcoin и тенденцию на крипторынке в целом невозможно. Долгосрочные криптовалютные прогнозы зависят от большого количества внешних факторов, которые могут серьезно и непредсказуемо повлиять на рынок и, соответственно, полностью изменить текущий прогноз курса Дэш.

Поэтому инвестируйте только те деньги, которые вы готовы потерять.

История транзакций

Покупка DASH 119,364.46 UAH
Дата и время
Сумма
Курс
09:55 28.09.2023
5
1057.4808
09:16 19.05.2023
3
1668.737
19:50 05.02.2023
2.66541876
2391
08:41 28.01.2023
1
2055
16:46 15.01.2023
3
2112
Продажа DASH 135,621.78 UAH
Дата и время
Сумма
Курс
09:35 30.10.2023
16.51341455
1171.7806
09:33 30.10.2023
16.56902167
1167.848
23:06 29.10.2023
3.70928034
1166.2288
05:27 28.09.2023
4.11784797
1053.6172
11:36 26.09.2023
4.03694096
1074.6464

Курсы криптовалют

Криптовалюта Цена, UAH Смена цены Транзакции На сумму, UAH
Bitcoin btc

uah 1 551 007.78 2.14%

1 551 007.78
35 319

270 307 790.43

35 319 Транзакции

Ethereum eth

uah 83 750.83 1.65%

83 750.83
9 213

77 460 092.96

9 213 Транзакции

Tether usdt

uah 40.85 -0.17%

40.85
23 547

200 985 707.38

23 547 Транзакции

Litecoin ltc

uah 2 843.15 1.65%

2 843.15
2 552

19 069 132.27

2 552 Транзакции

Dogecoin doge

uah 3.31 3.77%

3.31
1 512

8 002 043.67

1 512 Транзакции

Dashcoin dash

uah 1 223.84 1.28%

1 223.84
887

5 289 525.37

887 Транзакции