Dogecoin DogeCoin (DOGE) to Hryvnia exchange rate

24 h
  • 24 h
  • month
  • year
0 doge/UAH
0%
Send:
  • uah
  • btc
  • eth
  • usdt
  • ltc
  • doge
  • dash
Receive:
  • uah
  • btc
  • eth
  • usdt
  • ltc
  • doge
  • dash

Cryptocurrency pairs

dogebtc
-0.35%
0.00000295
btc
dogeltc
0.26%
0.00116569
ltc
dogeusdt
-0.49%
0.07142857
usdt
dogeeth
-1.15%
0.00003755
eth
dogedash
-1.3%
0.00128440
dash

What determines the rate of Dodgecoin

The Dodgecoin course is a real roller coaster in the crypto market - the value of the coin is subject to impressive ups and downs.

Dogecoin is a highly speculative cryptocurrency, the price chart of which is primarily influenced by the statements of influencers and the actions of media personalities. The main inspirer of the growth of coin quotes is Elon Musk - every tweet of an entrepreneur immediately provokes a rapid rise in the asset.

Thus, the main factors influencing the price of Dogecoin are opinion leaders and the ā€œhypeā€ effect. It is on this that the potential growth and further popularity of cryptocurrency depends.

In addition, the coin reflects the expectations of investors. This means that the Doge exchange rate against the hryvnia, dollar, euro and other fiat currencies depends on the growth of the crypto market and the general mood of its participants.

The price of Dodgecoin, like other altcoins, is also affected by the price of the main player in the cryptocurrency market. Jumps in the Bitcoin rate and optimistic forecasts always have a positive effect on the dynamics of Dogecoin.

Dogecoin Price Predictions for 2022

The forecast for the Doge is uncertain, it rises and falls for no apparent reason. The prospects of the coin depend entirely on the discussions around the asset and social impact. In 2022, the altcoin will continue to grow and remain in the top 10 cryptocurrencies for as long as it is talked about. And the lack of mention of Dogecoin from media personalities will very quickly lead to a rapid collapse of the coin.

According to experts, next year the asset chart will have a good bullish trend. And if the bullish trend continues, in 2022 the rate of Dodgecoin against the hryvnia, dollar, euro and other fiat currencies will grow. In addition, by the end of next year, Doge has every chance not only to exceed the $1 threshold, but even reach the $1.2 level. And although these are rather optimistic forecasts, they are quite real. But even in the absence of rapid growth, serious falls in the asset are not expected.

However, asset value forecasts should be treated with some distrust, as well as conduct independent analysis, listen to expert opinion, track patterns and constantly monitor the Dogecoin price chart. Approach investments thoughtfully and responsibly, ignore sharp fluctuations in the exchange rate and do not give in to emotions when investing in digital assets.

Transaction History

Buy DOGE 69,644.84 UAH
Date and Time
Sum
Rate
10:50 01.08.2022
3000
2.68
18:35 30.07.2022
1540
2.89
18:18 26.07.2022
3000
2.38
07:50 15.07.2022
900
2.26
00:41 12.07.2022
1028.40183934
2.24
Sell DOGE 79,701.53 UAH
Date and Time
Sum
Rate
13:39 07.08.2022
1791.04477612
2.68
13:33 07.08.2022
1791.04477612
2.68
13:12 07.08.2022
716.41791045
2.68
12:03 05.08.2022
3343.94052045
2.69
20:04 01.08.2022
721.80451128
2.66

Cryptocurrency rates

Dogecoin Курс DogeCoin (DOGE) к Гривне

24 ч.
  • 24 ч.
  • месяц
  • год
0 UAH
0%
Отправляете:
  • uah
  • btc
  • eth
  • usdt
  • ltc
  • doge
  • dash
Получаете:
  • uah
  • btc
  • eth
  • usdt
  • ltc
  • doge
  • dash

Криптовалютные пары

dogebtc
-1.91%
0.00000391
btc
dogeltc
-5.14%
0.00131562
ltc
dogeusdt
-6.17%
0.14699497
usdt
dogeeth
-2.49%
0.00005815
eth
dogedash
-5.37%
0.00154515
dash

От чего зависит курс Доджкоина

Курс Доджкоина представляет собой настоящие американские горки на крипторынке — стоимость монеты подвержена впечатляющим взлетам и стремительным падениям.

Dogecoin — крайне спекулятивная криптовалюта, на график курса которой, прежде всего, влияют заявления инфлюенсеров и действия медийных личностей. Главным вдохновителем роста котировок монеты является Илон Маск — каждый твит предпринимателя незамедлительно провоцирует стремительный взлет актива.

Так, основные факторы влияния на цену Dogecoin — лидеры мнения и эффект «хайпа». Именно от этого и зависит потенциальный рост и дальнейшая популярность криптовалюты.

Кроме того, монета отражает ожидания инвесторов. Это значит, что курс Doge относительно гривны, доллара, евро и других фиатных валют зависит от роста крипторынка и общего настроения его участников.

На стоимость Доджкоина, как и других альткоинов, также влияет цена главного игрока рынка криптовалют. Скачки курса Биткоина и оптимистические прогнозы всегда положительно отражаются на динамике Dogecoin.

Прогнозы курса Dogecoin на 2022

Прогноз курса Doge неопределен, он растет и падает без видимых на то причин. Перспективы монеты целиком и полностью зависят от обсуждений вокруг актива и социального воздействия. В 2022 году альткоин будет продолжать расти и оставаться в топ 10 криптовалют до тех пор, пока о нем будут говорить. А отсутствие упоминаний о Dogecoin от медийных личностей очень быстро приведет к стремительному обвалу монеты.

По прогнозам экспертов, в следующем году график актива будет иметь хороший бычий тренд. И если бычья тенденция сохранится, в 2022 году курс Доджкоина к гривне, доллару, евро и другим фиатным валютам будет расти. Кроме того, к концу следующего года Doge имеет все шансы не только превысить порог в $1, но даже достигнуть уровня в $1.2. И хотя это довольно оптимистические прогнозы, они являются вполне реальными. Но даже в случае отсутствия стремительного роста серьезных падений актива не ожидается.

Однако к прогнозам стоимости актива стоит относиться с определенным недоверием, а также проводить самостоятельный анализ, прислушиваться к мнению экспертов, отслеживать закономерности и постоянно мониторить график курса Dogecoin. Подходите к вложениям вдумчиво и ответственно, игнорируйте резкие скачки курса и не поддавайтесь эмоциям при инвестициях в цифровые активы.


История транзакций

Покупка DOGE 34,228.26 UAH
Дата и время
Сумма
Курс
10:50 20.01.2022
1000
4.79
08:55 20.12.2021
1000
4.59
14:44 24.11.2021
350
5.87
06:48 12.11.2021
1000
6.94
06:44 12.11.2021
1000
6.9
Продажа DOGE 78,200 UAH
Дата и время
Сумма
Курс
18:59 24.01.2022
1203.0075188
3.99
06:09 23.01.2022
702.43902439
4.1
23:40 22.01.2022
486.07594937
3.95
16:33 22.01.2022
740.35989717
3.89
05:27 21.01.2022
651.58371041
4.42

Курсы криптовалют