ethereum Ethereum to Hryvnia exchange rate

24 h
  • 24 h
  • month
  • year
0 eth/UAH
0%
Send:
  • Hryvna

    uah

  • CurrencyIcon

    btc

  • CurrencyIcon

    eth

  • CurrencyIcon

    usdt

  • CurrencyIcon

    ltc

  • CurrencyIcon

    doge

  • CurrencyIcon

    dash

Receive:
  • Hryvna

    uah Hryvna

  • CurrencyIcon

    btc

  • CurrencyIcon

    eth

  • CurrencyIcon

    usdt

  • CurrencyIcon

    ltc

  • CurrencyIcon

    doge

  • CurrencyIcon

    dash

Cryptocurrency pairs

ethbtc
-1.43%
0.04791241
btc
ethusdt
1.77%
3214.11
usdt
ethltc
1%
37.63474986
ltc
ethdoge
1.54%
19879.52
doge
ethdash
1.54%
100.66
dash

ETHEREUM

Ethereum is the largest altcoin in the cryptocurrency market, the second most popular and capitalized digital asset in the world, one of the leading cryptocurrencies today. It is a decentralized computing platform developed on blockchain technology; is a cryptocurrency (the exchange rate of Ethereum is the second largest after Bitcoin), as well as a programming language. Ethereum is capable of much more than just exchanging virtual money: users can implement their own program and interact with applications developed by other users. The system is flexible, and Ethereum allows you to create complex projects on your own.

Ethereum appeared on the crypto market in 2015, the author of the concept is Vitaly Buterin, the creator of Bitcoin Magazine. ETH was designed not so much as a payment system, but as a basis for the implementation of blockchain technology. The main idea of ​​the project is to provide developers with the ability to generate and run code in a distributed network, which, in fact, cannot be influenced from the outside. And this means that users have much more freedom in the context of creating decentralized applications.

Ethereum is a cryptocurrency that performs the functions of a transferable means of payment, but unlike other virtual assets, the role is not limited to this. Smart contracts, Ethereum's computer algorithms, can be applied in a variety of areas, thereby opening up new opportunities for creating and maintaining financial platforms.

Ethereum belongs to a different generation and application of blockchain technology than Bitcoin. It is the first in the wave of second-generation blockchains and to this day is the most popular and widespread in this segment.

Each Ethereum user must have a certain amount of the respective cryptocurrency. With the increase in the number of applications on the network, the demand for its asset is also growing, and there are more and more people who want to buy Ethereum. Increased attention to the project from global companies and a significant expansion of the use of Ethereum make the cryptocurrency more and more popular and in demand.

Transaction History

Buy ETH 272,266.36 UAH
Date and Time
Sum
Rate
13:27 22.04.2024
0.15
134511.0546614734
00:19 17.04.2024
0.05
130522.92280712558
00:21 07.04.2024
0.18
139097.52980357144
07:27 03.04.2024
0.104
137212.64874012262
07:06 28.03.2024
0.06
148828.30569183445
Sell ETH 153,669.04 UAH
Date and Time
Sum
Rate
19:21 20.04.2024
0.03274468
133875.6632473083
19:01 20.04.2024
0.03274844
133861.18041034936
09:49 18.04.2024
0.03494112
126526.63461791209
10:39 17.04.2024
0.11354984
129198.98259480862
15:09 16.04.2024
0.03444696
128227.40803916391

Cryptocurrency rates

Cryptocurrency Price, UAH Price Change Transactions Total, UAH
Bitcoin btc

uah 3 016 876.72 2.46%

3 016 876.72
37 876

291 395 915.93

37 876 Transactions

Ethereum eth

uah 144 660.03 1.18%

144 660.03
9 668

82 728 451.72

9 668 Transactions

Tether usdt

uah 41.82 -8.16%

41.82
27 121

237 478 708.09

27 121 Transactions

Litecoin ltc

uah 3 844.55 -0.4%

3 844.55
2 771

20 947 970.26

2 771 Transactions

Dogecoin doge

uah 7.27 1.12%

7.27
1 634

9 223 859.32

1 634 Transactions

Dashcoin dash

uah 1 436.97 2.83%

1 436.97
945

5 832 203.08

945 Transactions

FAQ

  • About Ethereum

  • Pros and cons

  • General

What determines the price of Ethereum?

What was the maximum exchange rate for Ethereum?

ethereum Курс Эфириума к Гривне

24 ч.
  • 24 ч.
  • Месяц
  • Год
0 UAH
0%

ETHEREUM

Эфириум — самый крупный альткоин на криптовалютном рынке, второй по популярности и капитализации цифровой актив в мире, одна из ведущих криптовалют на сегодняшний день. Это децентрализованная вычислительная платформа, разработанная на технологии блокчейн; является криптовалютой (обменный курс Эфириума второй по величине после Биткоина), а также языком программирования. Эфириум способен на гораздо большее, чем просто обмен виртуальными деньгами: пользователи могут реализовать собственную программу и взаимодействовать с приложениями, разработанными другими юзерами. Система отличается гибкостью, а Эфириум позволяет создавать сложные проекты на своей основе. 

Эфириум на крипторынке появился в 2015 году, автором концепта является создатель Bitcoin Magazine — Виталий Бутерин. ETH проектировался не столько как платежная система, сколько как основа для внедрения технологии блокчейн. Основная идея проекта — предоставить разработчикам возможность генерировать и запускать код в распределенной сети, на который фактически не смогут повлиять извне. А это значит, что пользователи имеют гораздо больше свободы в контексте создания децентрализованных приложений. 

Ethereum — криптовалюта, которая выполняет функции обращаемого платежного средства, но в отличие от других виртуальных активов, роль не ограничивается лишь этим. Смарт-контракты, компьютерные алгоритмы Эфириума, могут применяться в самых разных сферах, открывая тем самым новые возможности для создания и поддержки финансовых платформ. 

Эфириум относится к отличному от Биткоина поколению и способу применения технологии блокчейн. Он первый на волне блокчейнов второго поколения и по сей день является самым популярным и распространенным в этом сегменте. 

Каждый пользователь Ethereum должен иметь определенное количество соответствующей криптовалюты. С увеличением количества приложений в сети, растет и спрос на ее актив, а желающих купить Эфириум становится все больше. Повышенное внимание к проекту со стороны глобальных компаний и существенное расширение сферы использования Эфириума делают криптовалюту все более популярной и востребованной. 

История транзакций

Покупка ETH 161,021.03 UAH
Дата и время
Сумма
Курс
06:07 28.07.2021
0.25
63002
03:34 28.07.2021
0.12509
63177
18:50 27.07.2021
0.04
62107
13:31 27.07.2021
0.07
63558
13:25 27.07.2021
0.075
63571
Продажа ETH 136,795.31 UAH
Дата и время
Сумма
Курс
19:12 27.07.2021
0.16531159
62004
18:44 27.07.2021
0.07188119
62434
05:41 27.07.2021
0.02648728
60977
22:06 25.07.2021
0.02616788
61601.88
21:37 25.07.2021
0.08029644
61901.76

Курсы криптовалют

Bitcoin
UAH 1 093 704
7.34%
за 24 часа
Подробнее
Ethereum
UAH 62 977
4.13%
за 24 часа
Подробнее
Tether
UAH 27.6
0%
за 24 часа
Подробнее

FAQ

  • Об эфириуме

  • Плюсы и минусы

  • Общее