Exchange Bitcoin to Ethereum online

Quickly perform exchange operations, transfer from wallet to wallet at any time. A convenient and simple service for the safe replenishment of your assets.
Send:
  • uah
  • btc
  • eth
  • usdt
  • ltc
  • doge
  • dash
Receive:
  • uah
  • btc
  • eth
  • usdt
  • ltc
  • doge
  • dash

All commissions are already taken into account. Learn more

Quickly perform exchange operations, transfer from wallet to wallet at any time. A convenient and simple service for the safe replenishment of your assets.
Transactions
From 2 000 to 25 000 UAH.
Monthly limit
150 000 UAH
Commission
without additional fees

Cryptocurrency rates

Benefits of exchanging Bitcoin with us

  • advantages-fast

    Easy

    Exchange cryptocurrencies quickly. The ChangeIt service has a convenient and intuitive interface for the simplest currency exchange

  • AdvantagesProfit

    Profitable

    Unlike other sites, we save you money. No hidden fees or frivolous fees. Exchange currency profitably.

  • AdvantagesReliable

    Reliably

    Exchange Bitcoin for Ethereum securely. Our reliable service guarantees the correct execution of operations, as well as professional support.

User stories

ChangeIt is rated 4.7 / 5 based on 122 reviews on Trustpilot

I am one of the pioneers. In Ukraine, for sure. I have been an active user of online cryptocurrency exchangers for 4 good years now, and I have something to compare with. ChangeIt is the first service where it took only 10 minutes to solve my question! Out of habit, I compare the bitcoin rate before each transaction, and here is the ChangeIt plus sign again. Safe, fast and very profitable.

I started dealing with bitcoins not so long ago, but I already have the first successes. And in this, I think, my right choice of a cryptocurrency exchange service played a key role. With ChangeIt, everything is so fast, clear and profitable. Why didn’t anyone tell me before that cryptocurrencies are so simple?)

Today I did my first Ethereum transaction on ChangeIt and made a huge mistake due to inattention. I know that trying to fix / return / prove / restore something does not make sense, but I have already reconciled myself. But I took a chance. I asked for support and received not only prompt feedback, but also real help! Customer focus at the highest level! Special thanks to Andrey. ChangeIt, you are a delight! Now I am your client. I promise to be careful.)

Once I already had experience with ChangeIt, in general, everything was not bad, but the speed of operations was not impressive. Now I'm here again, and it's something! Guys, I don't know what you did, but the crypto exchange works like a Swiss watch! I would be very surprised to see at least one negative review about this exchanger. Highly recommend!

EXCHANGE BTC TO ETH EASILY AND QUICKLY

Our cryptocurrency exchange service offers you the best bitcoin to ethereum exchange rate. Conduct transactions at any time of the day in just a few steps:

  1. Enter the required amount of bitcoin to exchange for ethereum and click exchange

  2. Enter your ETH wallet and check if the amount is correct

  3. Send BTC to the specified wallet

  4. Waiting for transaction confirmation

  5. Funds in your ETH wallet - receipt completed

Bitcoin to ethereum exchange rate

On our service, the bitcoin to ethereum exchange rate always corresponds to the current quotes on popular exchanges. You can see the current price of bitcoin relative to other cryptocurrencies right on the exchange page.

It is very easy to exchange BTC for ETH or vice versa. Receive funds immediately to your crypto wallet without delay. And the built-in calculator will help you recalculate the current bitcoin exchange rate and help you decide on the amount of the required exchange. When exchanging Bitcoin for Ethereum, you will need a wallet that supports the selected cryptocurrency. Please note that there is also a minimum amount per transaction.

The ChangeIt service provides secure data transfer and ensures maximum transaction processing speed. If you have any questions, our qualified support team will be happy to answer all your questions. We review submitted applications 24/7.

Обменять Биткоин на Эфириум онлайн

Btc:
1 636 241.00
Eth:
99 213.00
Usdt:
26.65
Ltc:
4 895.00
Оперативно совершайте операции по обмену, переводите с кошелька на кошелек в любое время. Удобный и простой сервис для безопасного пополнения ваших активов.
Btc:
1 636 241.00
Eth:
99 213.00
Usdt:
26.65
Ltc:
4 895.00
Отправляете:
  • uah
  • btc
  • eth
  • usdt
  • ltc
Получаете:
  • uah
  • btc
  • eth
  • usdt
  • ltc

Все комиссии уже учтены. Узнать детальнее

Оперативно совершайте операции по обмену, переводите с кошелька на кошелек в любое время. Удобный и простой сервис для безопасного пополнения ваших активов.
Транзакции
От 2 000 до 25 000 грн.
Месячный лимит
150 000 грн.
Комиссия
без дополнительных комиссий

Курсы криптовалют

Преимущества обмена Биткоина у нас

  • advantages-fast

    Легко

    Осуществляйте обмен криптовалют быстро. Сервис ChangeIt распологает удобным и понятным интерфейсом для простейшего обмена валюты

  • AdvantagesProfit

    Выгодно

    В отличии от других площадок, мы экономим вам средства. Отсутствие каких-либо скрытых платежей и надуманных комиссий. Обменивайте валюту выгодно.

  • AdvantagesReliable

    Надежно

    Безопасно обменивайте Биткоин на Эфириум. Наш надежный сервис гарантирует корректность выполнения операций, а также профессиональную поддержку.

Истории пользователей

ChangeIt оценена 4.4 / 5 по 57 отзывов на Trustpilot

Я один из первопроходцев. В Украине так точно. Являюсь активным юзером обменников криптовалют в онлайн режиме уже хороших года 4, и мне есть с чем сравнивать. ChangeIt — первый сервис, где на решение моего вопроса потребовалось всего 10 минут! По привычке сравниваю курс биткоина перед каждой сделкой, и здесь снова плюсик ChangeIt. Безопасно, быстро и очень выгодно.

Если для вас все это тоже важно, тогда этот онлайн обменник криптовалют — то, что вам нужно!

Заниматься биткоинами я начала не так давно, но у меня уже есть первые успехи. И в этом, я думаю, ключевую роль сыграл мой правильный выбор сервиса для обмена криптовалют. С ChangeIt все так быстро, понятно и прибыльно. Почему мне раньше никто не рассказал, что криптовалюты — это так просто?)

Сегодня я совершил свою первую операцию с Эфириумом на ChangeIt и допустил огромную ошибку из-за невнимательности. Знаю, что пытаться что-то исправить/вернуть/доказать/восстановить не имеет смысла, да я уже и смирился. Но рискнул. Обратился за поддержкой и получил не только оперативный фидбэк, но и реальную помощь! Клиентоориентированность на высшем уровне! Отдельное спасибо Андрею. ChangeIt, вы восторг! Теперь я ваш клиент. Обещаю быть внимательнее)

Когда-то я уже имел опыт работы с ChangeIt, в целом все было неплохо, но скорость проведения операций не впечатлила. Сейчас я снова здесь, и это нечто! Ребята, я не знаю, что вы сделали, но криптообменник работает как швейцарские часы! Буду очень удивлен увидеть хоть один негативный отзыв об этом обменнике. Настоятельно рекомендую!

Новости о криптовалюте

ОБМЕНИВАЙТЕ BTC НА ETH ЛЕГКО И БЫСТРО

Наш сервис по обмену криптовалют предлагаем Вам лучший курс биткоина к эфириуму. Проводите транзакции в любое время суток, выполнив всего несколько шагов:

  1. Вводите необходимое кол-во биткоина для обмена на эфириум и нажимаете обменять

  2. Вводите свой ETH кошелек и проверяете корректность суммы

  3. Отправляете BTC на указанный кошелек

  4. Ожидаете подтверждение операции

  5. Средства на вашем ETH кошельке – поступление выполнено

Курс bitcoin к ethereum

На нашем сервисе курс биткоина к эфиру всегда соответствуют актуальным котировкам на популярных биржах. Текущую стоимость биткойна относительно других криптовалют вы можете увидеть прямо на странице обмена.

Обменять BTC на ETH или наоборот очень просто. Получайте средства без задержек сразу на свой крипто-кошелек. А встроенный калькулятор поможет вам пересчитать текущий коэффициент обмена биткоина и помочь определиться по количеству требуемого обмена. При обмене Bitcoin на Эфириум вам потребуется кошелек, который поддерживает выбранную криптовалюту. Обратите внимание, что также существует минимальная сумма на транзакции.

Сервис ChangeIt предоставляет безопасную передачу данных и обеспечивает максимальную скорость обработки транзакций. При возникновении каких-либо вопросов наша квалифицированная служба поддержки с удовольствием ответит на все ваши вопросы. Поданные заявки мы рассматриваем круглосуточно 24/7.