tether Tether (USDT) exchange rate to Hryvnia

24 h
  • 24 h
  • month
  • year
0 usdt/UAH
0%
Send:
  • uah
  • btc
  • eth
  • usdt
  • ltc
  • doge
  • dash
Receive:
  • uah
  • btc
  • eth
  • usdt
  • ltc
  • doge
  • dash

Cryptocurrency pairs

btcusdt
-0.2%
24079.95
usdt
ethusdt
0.46%
1874.37
usdt
ltcusdt
0.22%
62.30553430
usdt
dogeusdt
1.28%
0.07141035
usdt
dashusdt
0.77%
55.59806171
usdt

About Tether in a nutshell

Tether is a cryptographic analogue of the US dollar, the first and most popular stablecoin in the world. The essence and uniqueness of this asset lies in the fact that it is fiat-backed by US dollars (USDT - United States Dollar Tether). Its value is always stable and constantly strives for a 1:1 ratio with the US currency.

Tether appeared on the cryptocurrency market in 2015, and as of early June 2021, USDT is the world's third-largest cryptocurrency in terms of trading volumes, behind only Bitcoin and Ethereum. The total market capitalization of Tether exceeds $62 billion.

The main idea of ​​the project is the stability of the coin, the reflection of the dollar and the free conversion of American currency into digital money. Thus, Tether bridges the gap between virtual assets and fiat funds.

The creators of the cryptocurrency, developers from Tether Limited, assure that the value of the coin is backed by 20% of the reserves of US dollars, which are stored in the bank accounts of the company from Hong Kong.

The peculiarity of USDT is that the cryptocurrency solves the key problems of digital assets - the insecurity of fiat funds and the volatility of the exchange rate.

What determines the USDT exchange rate?

The price of USDT does not depend on how often the coin is bought and sold. The general situation in the cryptocurrency market also does not greatly affect the quotes of the coin. Analyzing the USDT rate chart, we can conclude that the trading range does not exceed 1.5-2%.

The exchange rate of Tether against the hryvnia depends on the exchange rate of the fiat currency to which the coin is pegged, on the general situation in the financial markets and on the global economic situation in the world. Thus, the strengthening of the dollar always entails the strengthening of the USDT positions. In addition, the USDT rate is largely dependent on Tether Limited, which actually has to maintain the amount of Tether in circulation, and the rate subsidence is still possible. To find out the current USDT to hryvnia exchange rate for today, use the online USDT exchange rate calculator.

Transaction History

Buy USDT 144,079.63 UAH
Date and Time
Sum
Rate
21:01 11.08.2022
56
39.22
18:52 11.08.2022
200
39.25
17:57 11.08.2022
52
39.21
16:26 11.08.2022
200
39.21
16:01 11.08.2022
52
39.2
Sell USDT 88,758.23 UAH
Date and Time
Sum
Rate
15:21 11.08.2022
50
39.22
15:16 11.08.2022
50
39.21
13:09 11.08.2022
50
39.22
09:31 11.08.2022
80
39.22
09:24 11.08.2022
80
39.22

Cryptocurrency rates

FAQ

  • Tether

What are stablecoins?

What are the advantages and disadvantages of USDT?

Where and how to use USDT?

Where and how to buy/sell USDT?

Русский военный корабль, иди нахуй!

tether Курс Tether (USDT) к Гривне

24 ч.
  • 24 ч.
  • месяц
  • год
0 UAH
0%
Отправляете:
  • uah
  • btc
  • eth
  • usdt
  • ltc
  • doge
  • dash
Получаете:
  • uah
  • btc
  • eth
  • usdt
  • ltc
  • doge
  • dash

Криптовалютные пары

usdtbtc
-5.22%
0.00003270
btc
usdteth
-6.17%
0.00048945
eth
usdtltc
-9.42%
0.01355462
ltc
usdtdoge
-3.63%
11.56310679
doge
usdtdash
-7.58%
0.01701428
dash

О Tether в двух словах

Tether — криптографический аналог американского доллара, первый и самый популярный стейблкоин в мире. Суть и уникальность этого актива заключаются в том, что он фиатно-обеспечен долларами США (USDT — United States Dollar Tether). Его значение всегда стабильно и постоянно стремится к соотношению 1:1 с американской валютой.

Tether появился на криптовалютном рынке в 2015 году, а по состоянию на начало июня 2021 года USDT является третьей в мире криптовалютой по торговым объемам, уступая только Биткоину и Эфириуму. Общая рыночная капитализация Tether превышает $62 млрд.

Главная идея проекта — в стабильности монеты, в отражении доллара и в осуществлении свободной конвертации американской валюты в цифровые деньги. Таким образом, Tether ликвидирует разрыв между виртуальными активами и фиатными средствами.

Создатели криптовалюты, разработчики из Tether Limited, уверяют, что стоимость монеты на 20% обеспечена запасами долларов США, которые хранятся на банковских счетах компании из Гонконга.

Особенность USDT заключается в том, что криптовалюта решает ключевые проблемы цифровых активов — необеспеченность фиатными средствами и волатильность курса. 

От чего зависит курс USDT?

Цена USDT не зависит от того, как часто монета покупается и продается. На котировки монеты также не сильно влияет общая ситуация на криптовалютном рынке. Анализируя график курса USDT, можно прийти к выводу, что торговый коридор не превышает 1,5-2%.

Курс Tether к гривне зависит от курса фиатной валюты, к которой привязана монета, от общей ситуации на финансовых рынках и от глобальной экономической обстановки в мире. Таким образом, укрепление доллара всегда влечет за собой усиление позиций USDT. Кроме того, курс USDT во многом зависит от Tether Limited, которая фактически должна поддерживать количество Tether, находящегося в обороте, а проседание курса все же возможно. Чтобы узнать актуальный курс USDT к гривне на сегодня, воспользуйтесь онлайн калькулятором курса USDT.



История транзакций

Покупка USDT 148,349.03 UAH
Дата и время
Сумма
Курс
13:43 19.05.2022
500
36.07
12:58 19.05.2022
100
36.04
12:18 19.05.2022
360
35.84
12:17 19.05.2022
360
35.63
11:18 19.05.2022
700
35.63
Продажа USDT 129,528.77 UAH
Дата и время
Сумма
Курс
20:18 19.05.2022
55.05
35.97
20:15 19.05.2022
94.36
35.97
20:12 19.05.2022
52.6
35.82
20:10 19.05.2022
92.8
35.82
18:31 19.05.2022
52.71
35.75

Курсы криптовалют

FAQ

  • Tether

Что такое стейблкоины?

В чем преимущества и недостатки USDT?

Где и как использовать USDT?

Где и как купить/продать USDT?