Exchange Bitcoin to Monobank

Converting cryptocurrency to fiat is a monetary transaction that requires increased security and security. Online exchanger ChangeIt is a service that allows you to sell Bitcoin to Monobank profitably, quickly and reliably. Use the services of a trusted platform and experience all the benefits of safe work with digital assets. Get security guarantees and the most favorable conditions. Make an exchange of Bitcoin for a Monobank card and see for yourself.
Send:
  • uah
  • btc
  • eth
  • usdt
  • ltc
  • doge
  • dash
Receive:
  • uah
  • btc
  • eth
  • usdt
  • ltc
  • doge
  • dash

All commissions are already taken into account. Learn more

Converting cryptocurrency to fiat is a monetary transaction that requires increased security and security. Online exchanger ChangeIt is a service that allows you to sell Bitcoin to Monobank profitably, quickly and reliably. Use the services of a trusted platform and experience all the benefits of safe work with digital assets. Get security guarantees and the most favorable conditions. Make an exchange of Bitcoin for a Monobank card and see for yourself.
Transactions
From 2,000 to 25,000 UAH.
Monthly limit
150 000 UAH
Commission
without additional fees

Cryptocurrency rates

Benefits of selling Bitcoin to Monobank with us

  • advantages-fast

    High speed

    ChangeIt minimizes the effort required on the part of the user. Complete a quick registration and exchange Bitcoin for Monobank in just three simple steps. Even novice investors can understand the functionality and sell cryptocurrency without any problems.

  • AdvantagesProfit

    Reliable performance

    ChangeIt guarantees that it does not distribute confidential customer information, does not store bank cards, and protects every transaction. Your anonymity, privacy and security are the main principles of our work. Everything is transparent and reliable.

  • AdvantagesReliable

    Profitable terms

    ChangeIt offers good exchange rates and completely eliminates additional costs. The amount you see on the calculator screen is equal to the amount you will receive as a result of selling Bitcoin. No hidden fees or unexpected charges.

Instructions for exchanging Bitcoin through a Monobank card

What you need: access to a Bitcoin wallet, a Ukrainian bank card in Monobank

Important! Make sure in Monobank that your card has no restrictions or limits due to which the bank may refuse to complete the transaction.

Step 1. Select the amount of bitcoin in the currency exchange box on the site.
mono1

Step 2. Enter the card number (Visa or Mastercard of a Ukrainian bank) to which the transfer should be credited

mono-steps

Details of your card can be taken from the Monobank application

mono6

Step 3. Entering personal data with or without registration. Enter your name, email and phone number. (Registration will allow you to track your transactions in your personal account) Click "Continue"
mono-steps
Step 4. If you have a promotional code for a discount, you can use it by clicking the checkbox "I have a promotional code" and entering the promotional code.

Check if the order is correct. The order ID will help you track the status of your transaction. Click "Proceed to payment"

mono-steps

Next, the system will offer the address of the crypto wallet, to which the user needs to transfer the selected amount of Bitcoin from his wallet in one transfer.

Important! The transfer of cryptocurrency takes place in the system where your wallet was created. For example, if your crypto wallet was created in the Blockchain.info system. In the personal account of this system, you transfer coins to the wallet address offered by our site during the transaction.

After the transfer, return to the page with the exchange and click the "Continue" button.
mono-steps
Step 5. Wait for the transaction to complete. After your transaction is found in the blockchain, it is confirmed, and subsequently the funds are sent to your card. After the successful completion of the exchange of Bitcoin to the card, you will be sent an email about its implementation.

mono-steps

Good luck with your exchange!

Обмен Биткоин на Монобанк

Btc:
674 107.00
Eth:
36 445.00
Usdt:
34.52
Ltc:
1 797.00
Doge:
2.27
Dash:
1 459.00
Выведение криптовалюты в фиат — это денежная операция, которая требует повышенной безопасности и секьюрности. Онлайн обменник ChangeIt — это сервис, который позволяет продать Биткоин на Монобанк выгодно, быстро и надежно. Воспользуйтесь услугами проверенной площадки и ощутите все преимущества безопасной работы с цифровыми активами. Получите гарантии защищенности и самые выгодные условия. Совершайте обмен Биткоина на карту Монобанка и убедитесь во всем этом сами.
Btc:
674 107.00
Eth:
36 445.00
Usdt:
34.52
Ltc:
1 797.00
Doge:
2.27
Dash:
1 459.00
Отправляете:
  • uah
  • btc
  • eth
  • usdt
  • ltc
  • doge
  • dash
Получаете:
  • uah
  • btc
  • eth
  • usdt
  • ltc
  • doge
  • dash

Все комиссии уже учтены. Узнать детальнее

Выведение криптовалюты в фиат — это денежная операция, которая требует повышенной безопасности и секьюрности. Онлайн обменник ChangeIt — это сервис, который позволяет продать Биткоин на Монобанк выгодно, быстро и надежно. Воспользуйтесь услугами проверенной площадки и ощутите все преимущества безопасной работы с цифровыми активами. Получите гарантии защищенности и самые выгодные условия. Совершайте обмен Биткоина на карту Монобанка и убедитесь во всем этом сами.
Транзакции
От 2 000 до 25 000 грн.
Месячный лимит
150 000 грн.
Комиссия
без дополнительных комиссий

Курсы криптовалют

Преимущества продажи Биткоина на Монобанк у нас

  • advantages-fast

    Высокая скорость

    ChangeIt сводит к минимуму необходимые со стороны пользователя усилия. Пройдите быструю регистрацию и осуществите обмен Биткоина на Монобанк всего в три простых шага. Разобраться в функционале и продать криптовалюту без проблем смогут даже начинающие инвесторы.

  • AdvantagesProfit

    Надежная работа

    ChangeIt гарантирует, что не распространяет конфиденциальную информацию клиентов, не сохраняет банковские карты и защищает каждую транзакцию. Ваша анонимность, приватность и безопасность — основные принципы нашей работы. Все прозрачно и надежно.

  • AdvantagesReliable

    Выгодные условия

    ChangeIt предлагает хорошие обменные курсы и полностью исключает дополнительные затраты. Сумма, которую вы видите на экране калькулятора, равна сумме, которую вы получите в результате продажи Биткоина. Никаких скрытых комиссий и неожиданных списаний.

Новости о биткоине

Инструкция по обмену Биткоина через карту Монобанка

Что нужно: доступ к Биткоин кошельку, карта украинского банка в Монобанк

Важно! Убедитесь в Монобанк, что у вашей карты нет ограничений или лимитов, из-за которых банк может отказать в проведении транзакции.

Шаг 1. Выбрать количество биткоина в окошке обмена валюты на сайте.
mono1

Шаг 2. Ввести номер карты (Visa или Mastercard украинского банка), на которую должен быть зачислен перевод

mono-steps

Реквизиты своей карты можно взять из приложения Монобанка

mono6

Шаг 3. Ввод личных данных с регистрацией или без нее. Введите имя, имейл и телефон. (Регистрация позволит отслеживать свои транзакции в личном кабинете) Нажимаем «Продолжить»
mono-steps
Шаг 4. Если у Вас есть промокод на скидку, можете использовать его, нажав чекбокс «У меня есть промокод» и введя акционный код.

Проверьте правильность заказа. ID заказа поможет отслеживать состояние своей транзакции. Нажимаем «Перейти к оплате»

mono-steps

Далее система предложит адрес криптокошелька, на который пользователю необходимо перевести выбранное количество Биткоина из своего кошелька одним переводом.

Важно! Перевод криптовалюты происходит в той системе, где был создан ваш кошелек. К примеру, если ваш криптокошелек создан в системе Blockchain.info. В личном кабинете данной системы вы и переводите коины на предложенный нашим сайтом адрес кошелька во время транзакции.

После перевода вернитесь на страницу с обменом и нажмите кнопку «Продолжить».
mono-steps
Шаг 5. Ожидайте выполнения транзакции. После того, как Ваша транзакция будет найдена в блокчейне, происходит ее подтверждение, и впоследствии отправка средств на вашу карту. После успешного завершения обмена Биткоина на карту вам будет отправлено сообщение на почту о его реализации.

mono-steps

Удачного вам обмена!