Exchange Bitcoin

Exchange Bitcoin in Ukraine using the ChangeIt service is simple, safe and reliable. Make an online exchange at the best rate and on the most favorable terms. Take advantage of our service and start earning right now!
Send:
  • uah
  • btc
  • eth
  • usdt
  • ltc
  • doge
  • dash
Receive:
  • uah
  • btc
  • eth
  • usdt
  • ltc
  • doge
  • dash

All commissions are already taken into account. Learn more

Exchange Bitcoin in Ukraine using the ChangeIt service is simple, safe and reliable. Make an online exchange at the best rate and on the most favorable terms. Take advantage of our service and start earning right now!
Transactions
From 2 000 to 25 000 UAH.
Monthly limit
150 000 UAH
Commission
without additional fees

Cryptocurrency rates

Benefits of exchanging Bitcoin with us

  • AdvantagesProfit

    Profit

    Buy and sell coins at a favorable Bitcoin rate. ChangeIt means low commissions, profitable conditions, a transparent algorithm and no hidden fees.

  • AdvantagesReliable

    Safety

    Exchange Bitcoin safely, privately, and securely. ChangeIt is a guarantee of customer protection, safety of funds, security of transactions and no risks.

  • advantages-fast

    Easy

    Exchange Bitcoin extremely quickly and very simply. ChangeIt is buying and selling coins in minutes and in just 4 steps. It is now even easier to exchange cryptocurrencies.

User stories

ChangeIt is rated 4.7 / 5 based on 122 reviews on Trustpilot

I am one of the pioneers. In Ukraine, for sure. I have been an active user of online cryptocurrency exchangers for 4 good years now, and I have something to compare with. ChangeIt is the first service where it took only 10 minutes to solve my question! Out of habit, I compare the bitcoin rate before each transaction, and here is the ChangeIt plus sign again. Safe, fast and very profitable.

I started dealing with bitcoins not so long ago, but I already have the first successes. And in this, I think, my right choice of a cryptocurrency exchange service played a key role. With ChangeIt, everything is so fast, clear and profitable. Why didn’t anyone tell me before that cryptocurrencies are so simple?)

Today I did my first Ethereum transaction on ChangeIt and made a huge mistake due to inattention. I know that trying to fix / return / prove / restore something does not make sense, but I have already reconciled myself. But I took a chance. I asked for support and received not only prompt feedback, but also real help! Customer focus at the highest level! Special thanks to Andrey. ChangeIt, you are a delight! Now I am your client. I promise to be careful.)

Once I already had experience with ChangeIt, in general, everything was not bad, but the speed of operations was not impressive. Now I'm here again, and it's something! Guys, I don't know what you did, but the crypto exchange works like a Swiss watch! I would be very surprised to see at least one negative review about this exchanger. Highly recommend!

How does an online bitcoin exchange work?

The ChangeIt service has simplified the exchange process for its users as much as possible. Just a few minutes of your time - and the transaction is successfully confirmed. So, how is the Bitcoin exchange carried out?

  1. Wallet selection. After choosing a currency pair, specifying the exchange amount and calculating the commission, choose where the funds will be credited. Enter the crypto wallet number (for crediting Bitcoin coins) or card number (for crediting fiat money).

  2. Entering personal data. Go through the user identification and enter the minimum personal data - name, phone number, email, password.

  3. Making payment. When your order ID is displayed on the screen, you will be redirected to the payment gateway. Enter your bank card details and pay for the transfer.

  4. Completion of the operation. Wait for transaction confirmation. The speed of the payment transaction depends on the workload of the blockchain network.

Please note that all financial transactions are carried out on the side of the payment gateway. ChangeIt respects the privacy of its customers. We do not store personal data and bank card data of our users. All payments are made in accordance with the requirements of the international data security standard.

What cryptocurrency pairs are possible for exchange

At the moment, the following cryptocurrency pairs are available for buying and selling in the online Bitcoin exchanger:

  • BTC-ETH-BTC

  • BTC-USDT-BTC

  • BTC-LTC-BTC

  • BTC-DOGE-BTC

  • BTC-DASH-BTC

The ChangeIt team is constantly working to improve the service and expand the available functionality. Thus, the number of supported digital assets is constantly increasing.

As for fiat currencies, the online exchanger ChangeIt specializes exclusively in the exchange for the Ukrainian national currency - hryvnia. And it is this narrow focus that is one of the key advantages of the service. This allows the exchanger to always offer users the most favorable exchange rate.

Is the exchange available through Privat24 or Monobank

The ChangeIt service does not provide the ability to exchange Bitcoin directly in the Privat Bank or Monobank application. However, you can exchange Bitcoin simply by entering your bank card number when making a payment on the site.

Although this functionality is currently not available, the ChangeIt team is already working on implementing it. In the meantime, exchanging BTC in an accessible way will not take more than a minute of your time.

Exchange cryptocurrency with ChangeIt is always easy, safe, profitable and reliable. Follow our updates. Every day we become better for you.

Русский военный корабль, иди нахуй!

Обменять Биткоин

Btc:
1 083 465.00
Eth:
72 438.00
Usdt:
35.74
Ltc:
2 564.00
Doge:
3.09
Dash:
2 100.00
Обменять Биткоин в Украине с помощью сервиса ChangeIt — это просто, безопасно и надежно. Осуществляйте онлайн обмен по лучшему курсу и на самых выгодных условиях. Воспользуйтесь преимуществами нашего сервиса и начните зарабатывать прямо сейчас!
Btc:
1 083 465.00
Eth:
72 438.00
Usdt:
35.74
Ltc:
2 564.00
Doge:
3.09
Dash:
2 100.00
Отправляете:
  • uah
  • btc
  • eth
  • usdt
  • ltc
  • doge
  • dash
Получаете:
  • uah
  • btc
  • eth
  • usdt
  • ltc
  • doge
  • dash

Все комиссии уже учтены. Узнать детальнее

Обменять Биткоин в Украине с помощью сервиса ChangeIt — это просто, безопасно и надежно. Осуществляйте онлайн обмен по лучшему курсу и на самых выгодных условиях. Воспользуйтесь преимуществами нашего сервиса и начните зарабатывать прямо сейчас!
Транзакции
От 2 000 до 25 000 грн.
Месячный лимит
150 000 грн.
Комиссия
без дополнительных комиссий

Курсы криптовалют

Преимущества обмена Биткоина у нас

  • AdvantagesProfit

    Выгода

    Производите покупку и продажу монет по выгодному курсу Биткоина. ChangeIt — это низкие комиссии, прибыльные условия, прозрачный алгоритм и отсутствие скрытых платежей.

  • AdvantagesReliable

    Защищенность

    Осуществляйте обмен Биткоина безопасно, конфиденциально и надежно. ChangeIt — это гарантии защиты клиентов, сохранность средств, безопасность транзакций и отсутствие рисков.

  • advantages-fast

    Удобство

    Обменивайте Биткоин предельно быстро и очень просто. ChangeIt — это покупка и продажа монет за считанные минуты и всего в 4 шага. Обменять криптовалюту теперь стало еще проще.

Истории пользователей

ChangeIt оценена 4.6 / 5 по 89 отзывов на Trustpilot

Я один из первопроходцев. В Украине так точно. Являюсь активным юзером обменников криптовалют в онлайн режиме уже хороших года 4, и мне есть с чем сравнивать. ChangeIt — первый сервис, где на решение моего вопроса потребовалось всего 10 минут! По привычке сравниваю курс биткоина перед каждой сделкой, и здесь снова плюсик ChangeIt. Безопасно, быстро и очень выгодно.

Если для вас все это тоже важно, тогда этот онлайн обменник криптовалют — то, что вам нужно!

Заниматься биткоинами я начала не так давно, но у меня уже есть первые успехи. И в этом, я думаю, ключевую роль сыграл мой правильный выбор сервиса для обмена криптовалют. С ChangeIt все так быстро, понятно и прибыльно. Почему мне раньше никто не рассказал, что криптовалюты — это так просто?)

Сегодня я совершил свою первую операцию с Эфириумом на ChangeIt и допустил огромную ошибку из-за невнимательности. Знаю, что пытаться что-то исправить/вернуть/доказать/восстановить не имеет смысла, да я уже и смирился. Но рискнул. Обратился за поддержкой и получил не только оперативный фидбэк, но и реальную помощь! Клиентоориентированность на высшем уровне! Отдельное спасибо Андрею. ChangeIt, вы восторг! Теперь я ваш клиент. Обещаю быть внимательнее)

Когда-то я уже имел опыт работы с ChangeIt, в целом все было неплохо, но скорость проведения операций не впечатлила. Сейчас я снова здесь, и это нечто! Ребята, я не знаю, что вы сделали, но криптообменник работает как швейцарские часы! Буду очень удивлен увидеть хоть один негативный отзыв об этом обменнике. Настоятельно рекомендую!

Новости о криптовалюте

Как происходит онлайн обмен Биткоина

Сервис ChangeIt максимально упростил обменный процесс для своих пользователей. Всего несколько минут вашего времени — и транзакция успешно подтверждена. Итак, как же осуществляется обмен Биткоина?

  1. Выбор кошелька. Выбрав валютную пару, указав сумму обмена и рассчитав комиссию, выберите, куда будет осуществлено зачисление средств. Введите номер криптокошелька (для зачисления монет Биткоина) или номер карты (для зачисления фиатных денег).

  2. Ввод персональных данных. Пройдите идентификацию пользователя и укажите минимальные анкетные данные — имя, телефон, электронную почту, пароль.

  3. Произведение оплаты. Когда на экране отобразится ID вашего заказа, вы будете перенаправлены на платежный шлюз. Укажите данные банковской карты и осуществите оплату перевода.

  4. Завершение операции. Ожидайте подтверждения транзакции. Скорость проведения платежной операции зависит от загруженности сети блокчейн.

Обратите внимание, что все финансовые операции осуществляются на стороне платежного шлюза. Сервис ChangeIt уважает конфиденциальность своих клиентов. Мы не храним личные данные и данные банковских карт наших пользователей. Все платежи происходят согласно требованиям международного стандарта безопасности данных.

Какие криптовалютные пары возможны для обмена

На данный момент в онлайн обменнике Биткоина для покупки и продажи доступны следующие криптовалютные пары:

  • BTC — ETH — BTC

  • BTC — USDT — BTC

  • BTC — LTC — BTC

  • BTC — DOGE — BTC

  • BTC — DASH — BTC

Команда ChangeIt постоянно работает над улучшением сервиса и расширением доступного функционала. Так, количество поддерживаемых цифровых активов постоянно увеличивается.

Что касается фиатных валют, онлайн обменник ChangeIt специализируется исключительно на обмене на украинскую национальную валюту — гривну. И именно такая узкая направленность является одним из ключевых преимуществ сервиса. Это позволяет обменнику предлагать пользователям всегда максимально выгодный курс обмена.

Доступен ли обмен через Приват24 или Монобанк

Сервис ChangeIt не предоставляет возможность осуществления обмена Биткоина непосредственно в приложении банка Приват или Монобанка. Тем не менее вы можете обменять Биткоин просто введя номер банковской карты при осуществлении оплаты на сайте.

Хотя этот функционал на данный момент недоступен, команда ChangeIt уже работает над его внедрением. А пока обмен BTC доступным способом не займет больше минуты вашего времени.

Обменять криптовалюту с ChangeIt — это всегда просто, безопасно, выгодно и надежно. Следите за нашими обновлениями. С каждым днем мы становимся лучше для вас.