Online cryptocurrency exchange

Our mission

We have set ourselves the task of making the exchange process simple, transparent and safe for everyone who wants to invest in cryptocurrency. And this goal has been achieved. The ChangeIt online cryptocurrency exchanger specializes in exchanging hryvnia for Bitcoin and Ethereum, offers a favorable rate, low commission and loyal conditions. Here everyone can instantly buy or sell cryptocurrency, and most importantly, do it quickly, profitably and reliably. With our service, you can exchange cryptocurrencies in Ukraine without risks, additional payments and hidden fees. Just 4 simple steps, and the system will do everything for you. ChangeIt is an impeccable reputation, user-friendly interface, professional support and absolute confidentiality. Your funds are protected, your transactions are under control, you are safe. Everything is fair and transparent. Whatever operation you want to carry out - sell or buy cryptocurrency - with ChangeIt you will do it with minimal risks and maximum output.

Send:
  • uah
  • btc
  • eth
  • usdt
  • ltc
  • doge
  • dash
Receive:
  • uah
  • btc
  • eth
  • usdt
  • ltc
  • doge
  • dash

Changeit in media

МинфинAinMc.todayСегодняКурс Украины
Feature
Intuitive interface

Extreme simplicity and high speed. Everything is fast, convenient, and most importantly - reliable.

Feature
Profitable terms

ChangeIt is always profitable offers, low commission and an adequate exchange rate.

Feature
Absolute security

Confidentiality and reliability are the fundamental principles of our exchanger.

User stories

ChangeIt is rated 4.7 / 5 based on 122 reviews on Trustpilot

I am one of the pioneers. In Ukraine, for sure. I have been an active user of online cryptocurrency exchangers for 4 good years now, and I have something to compare with. ChangeIt is the first service where it took only 10 minutes to solve my question! Out of habit, I compare the bitcoin rate before each transaction, and here is the ChangeIt plus sign again. Safe, fast and very profitable.

I started dealing with bitcoins not so long ago, but I already have the first successes. And in this, I think, my right choice of a cryptocurrency exchange service played a key role. With ChangeIt, everything is so fast, clear and profitable. Why didn’t anyone tell me before that cryptocurrencies are so simple?)

Today I did my first Ethereum transaction on ChangeIt and made a huge mistake due to inattention. I know that trying to fix / return / prove / restore something does not make sense, but I have already reconciled myself. But I took a chance. I asked for support and received not only prompt feedback, but also real help! Customer focus at the highest level! Special thanks to Andrey. ChangeIt, you are a delight! Now I am your client. I promise to be careful.)

Once I already had experience with ChangeIt, in general, everything was not bad, but the speed of operations was not impressive. Now I'm here again, and it's something! Guys, I don't know what you did, but the crypto exchange works like a Swiss watch! I would be very surprised to see at least one negative review about this exchanger. Highly recommend!

Our safety aws logo

Safety

Your privacy and security is our number 1 priority. In our activities, we rely on world experience in the field of data, funds and transactions protection. We make every effort to protect your assets, secure account access, prevent fraud and ensure the complete safety of any information provided by our customers.

ChangeIt security measures:

  • advanced and highly reliable microservice cloud architecture like AWS with multi-layered operational and physical security;

  • data backup for full recovery in case of damage or failure;

  • firewall for monitoring and blocking suspicious network traffic;

  • a risk assessment system to detect suspicious activity;

  • conducting regular internal and external security audits;

  • application of modern methods of proactive attack blocking;

  • almost complete anonymity: exchange of Bitcoin and Ethereum without storing personal data of clients;

  • impeccable reputation: no cases of security breaches in the history of the crypto exchange;

  • 100% security guarantee for all transactions carried out through the cryptocurrency exchanger.

Cooperation

We are always open to cooperation and invite you to a mutually beneficial partnership on a franchising basis. We provide technology, reputation, support, training. From you - the status of an official organization and the presence of a portfolio in IT / crypto business. Our franchise is your quick start to a successful crypto business using proven algorithms, proven schemes and working standards. ChangeIt is a reliable guide to the world of crypto investments.

FAQ

  • Exchange

  • О нас

How long does it take to exchange crypto?

Are there limits on the amount of a transaction?

Should I be prepared for additional costs?

Миссия нашего онлайн обменника криптовалюты

Our mission

Мы поставили перед собой задачу сделать процесс обмена простым, прозрачным и безопасным для всех, кто хочет инвестировать в криптовалюту. И эта цель была достигнута. Онлайн обменник криптовалют ChangeIt специализируется на обмене гривны на Биткоин и Эфириум, предлагает выгодный курс, низкую комиссию и лояльные условия. Здесь каждый может мгновенно купить или продать криптовалюту, а главное — сделать это быстро, выгодно и надежно. С нашим сервисом вы можете совершить обмен криптовалют в Украине без рисков, дополнительных платежей и скрытых комиссий. Всего 4 простых шага, и система все сделает за вас. ChangeIt — это безупречная репутация, удобный интерфейс, профессиональная поддержка и абсолютная конфиденциальность. Ваши средства — под защитой, ваши транзакции — под контролем, вы — в безопасности. Все честно и прозрачно. Какую бы операцию вы ни хотели провести — продать или купить криптовалюту — с ChangeIt вы сделаете это с минимальными рисками и максимальным выхлопом.

Отправляете:
  • uah
  • btc
  • eth
  • usdt
  • ltc
Получаете:
  • uah
  • btc
  • eth
  • usdt
  • ltc

Changeit в медиа

Минфин
Ain
Mc today
РБК
Капитал
Взгляд
Feature
Понятный интерфейс

Предельная простота и высокая скорость. Все быстро, удобно, а главное — надежно.

Feature
Выгодные условия

ChangeIt — это всегда прибыльные предложения, низкая комиссия и адекватный курс.

Feature
Абсолютная безопасность

Конфиденциальность и надежность — фундаментальные принципы работы нашего обменника.

Истории пользователей

ChangeIt оценена 4.4 / 5 по 57 отзывов на Trustpilot

Я один из первопроходцев. В Украине так точно. Являюсь активным юзером обменников криптовалют в онлайн режиме уже хороших года 4, и мне есть с чем сравнивать. ChangeIt — первый сервис, где на решение моего вопроса потребовалось всего 10 минут! По привычке сравниваю курс биткоина перед каждой сделкой, и здесь снова плюсик ChangeIt. Безопасно, быстро и очень выгодно.

Если для вас все это тоже важно, тогда этот онлайн обменник криптовалют — то, что вам нужно!

Заниматься биткоинами я начала не так давно, но у меня уже есть первые успехи. И в этом, я думаю, ключевую роль сыграл мой правильный выбор сервиса для обмена криптовалют. С ChangeIt все так быстро, понятно и прибыльно. Почему мне раньше никто не рассказал, что криптовалюты — это так просто?)

Сегодня я совершил свою первую операцию с Эфириумом на ChangeIt и допустил огромную ошибку из-за невнимательности. Знаю, что пытаться что-то исправить/вернуть/доказать/восстановить не имеет смысла, да я уже и смирился. Но рискнул. Обратился за поддержкой и получил не только оперативный фидбэк, но и реальную помощь! Клиентоориентированность на высшем уровне! Отдельное спасибо Андрею. ChangeIt, вы восторг! Теперь я ваш клиент. Обещаю быть внимательнее)

Когда-то я уже имел опыт работы с ChangeIt, в целом все было неплохо, но скорость проведения операций не впечатлила. Сейчас я снова здесь, и это нечто! Ребята, я не знаю, что вы сделали, но криптообменник работает как швейцарские часы! Буду очень удивлен увидеть хоть один негативный отзыв об этом обменнике. Настоятельно рекомендую!

Our safety aws logo

Безопасность

Ваша конфиденциальность и безопасность — наш приоритет номер 1. В своей деятельности мы опираемся на мировой опыт в сфере защиты данных, средств и транзакций. Мы прилагаем все усилия, чтобы уберечь ваши активы, обезопасить доступ к аккаунтам, предотвратить мошенничество и обеспечить полную сохранность любой информации, предоставленной нашими клиентами.

Меры безопасности ChangeIt:
  • передовая и высоконадежная микросервисная облачная архитектура типа AWS с многоуровневой операционной и физической защитой;

  • бэкапирование данных для полного их восстановления в случае повреждения или сбоя;

  • firewall для мониторинга и блокировки подозрительного сетевого трафика;

  • система оценки рисков для выявления подозрительной активности;

  • проведение регулярного внутреннего и внешнего аудита безопасности;

  • применение современных методик проактивной блокировки атак;

  • практически полная анонимность: осуществление обмена Биткоина и Эфириума без хранения личных данных клиентов;

  • безупречная репутация: отсутствие случаев нарушения секьюрности за всю историю криптообменника;

  • 100% гарантии безопасности всех проводимых через обменник криптовалют сделок.

Сотрудничество

Мы всегда открыты к сотрудничеству и приглашаем вас к взаимовыгодному партнерству на условиях франчайзинга. С нас — технология, репутация, сопровождение, обучение. С вас — статус официальной организации и наличие портфолио в IT/криптобизнесе. Наша франшиза — ваш быстрый старт успешного криптобизнеса по проверенным алгоритмам, отработанным схемам и рабочим стандартам. ChangeIt — надежный проводник в мир криптоинвестиций.

FAQ

  • Обмен

  • О нас

Сколько времени занимает обмен крипты?

Есть ли ограничения по сумме транзакции?

Нужно ли быть готовым к дополнительным расходам?